Logo White
Watch Demo

Bonsai Custom Tattoo & Gallery

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Beauty|Miami, FL 33176

10844 SW 104th St, Miami, FL 33176

(305) 735-8089

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

High Spirits Tattoo Company
5.0
(154) · Beauty

5100 W Commercial Blvd

(754) 701-4898

2 people are looking at this business

Gauntlet Tattoo
5.0
(2) · Beauty

11730 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 999-7009
Ettore Bechis Tattoo Artist
5.0
(309) · Beauty

6948 Collins Ave # 201

(786) 320-1625

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rek God on Foursquare

6 years ago

08/19/2013, 11:10 AM
We moved to Almost Famous Tattoos
Rek God on Foursquare

7 years ago

02/27/2013, 11:40 AM
Mike always Working Hard John Takes Careof People Lenny Lenny Gets U Kinky
artemisrex on Foursquare

7 years ago

12/29/2012, 21:44 PM
Mike, Jon & Lenny are fuckin awesome! Want ink? COME HERE.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
norbert velez on Foursquare

8 years ago

02/03/2012, 04:17 AM
ask for Goop...he's da man!!!
Jose Gonzalez on Foursquare

8 years ago

10/15/2011, 02:51 AM
Love this place you can't go wrong, the nicest people ever.
vanessa411 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/11/2011, 03:26 AM
Dood! you need to pass by and check this place out......First off when you walk-in the place is huge its open and clean!!! The atmosphere is poppen, great music and zen like feelings.... the guys at BONSAI are really laid back and easy to work with i came in with an idea and they made it come to life! Through out the tattoo they made me feel comfortable and educated me about tattoos...... If i had to say BONSAI Custom tattoos NO GIMMICKS JUST TATTOOS! -thanks BONSAI-
meldiaz101 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/28/2011, 04:05 AM
i love this place , i dont feel like im in a dirty tattoo shop, but more like in a zen art gallery..these guys really know what they are talking about , and my tattoo came out amazing....thank you for showing me all tattoo shops arent the same .. your number one on my list...thanks ..mel ;}...
spacecase22 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/28/2011, 01:16 AM
Really clean and friendly shop, by far the nicest tattoo shop I have seen. The shop and artist are very professional. I can't wait to get more work done on my arm. I'm super stoked with the great work and quality of work I recieved. Anyone thinking of getting tattooed should come to BONSAI, great work and great prices.
bigernz on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/25/2011, 01:41 AM
I got tattooed here and it was a great experience cant wait for more. The artist are great badass shop and very clean, plus all the cool paintings to see. This is for sure one of the premier tattoo shops in miami.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.