Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bonsai Custom Tattoo & Gallery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Tattoo|Kendall, FL 33176

10844 SW 104th St, Kendall, FL 33176

(305) 735-8089

http://www.bonsaicustomtattoo.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(766) · Beauty

40 Curtiss Pkwy

(786) 337-8286

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

11730 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 999-7009

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tattoo

254 NW 36th St

(305) 573-1602
5.0
(439) · Beauty

6948 Collins Ave # 201

(786) 320-1625

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(258) · Tattoo

1621 SE 3rd Ct

(754) 212-5229

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rek God review for Bonsai Custom Tattoo & Gallery
Rek God on Foursquare

8 years ago

08/19/2013, 11:10 AM
We moved to Almost Famous Tattoos
Rek God review for Bonsai Custom Tattoo & Gallery
Rek God on Foursquare

9 years ago

02/27/2013, 11:40 AM
Mike always Working Hard John Takes Careof People Lenny Lenny Gets U Kinky
artemisrex review for Bonsai Custom Tattoo & Gallery
artemisrex on Foursquare

9 years ago

12/29/2012, 21:44 PM
Mike, Jon & Lenny are fuckin awesome! Want ink? COME HERE.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
norbert velez review for Bonsai Custom Tattoo & Gallery
norbert velez on Foursquare

10 years ago

02/03/2012, 04:17 AM
ask for Goop...he's da man!!!
Jose Gonzalez review for Bonsai Custom Tattoo & Gallery
Jose Gonzalez on Foursquare

10 years ago

10/15/2011, 02:51 AM
Love this place you can't go wrong, the nicest people ever.
vanessa411 review for Bonsai Custom Tattoo & Gallery
vanessa411 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/11/2011, 03:26 AM
Dood! you need to pass by and check this place out......First off when you walk-in the place is huge its open and clean!!! The atmosphere is poppen, great music and zen like feelings.... the guys at BONSAI are really laid back and easy to work with i came in with an idea and they made it come to life! Through out the tattoo they made me feel comfortable and educated me about tattoos...... If i had to say BONSAI Custom tattoos NO GIMMICKS JUST TATTOOS! -thanks BONSAI-
meldiaz101 review for Bonsai Custom Tattoo & Gallery
meldiaz101 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/28/2011, 04:05 AM
i love this place , i dont feel like im in a dirty tattoo shop, but more like in a zen art gallery..these guys really know what they are talking about , and my tattoo came out amazing....thank you for showing me all tattoo shops arent the same .. your number one on my list...thanks ..mel ;}...
spacecase22 review for Bonsai Custom Tattoo & Gallery
spacecase22 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/28/2011, 01:16 AM
Really clean and friendly shop, by far the nicest tattoo shop I have seen. The shop and artist are very professional. I can't wait to get more work done on my arm. I'm super stoked with the great work and quality of work I recieved. Anyone thinking of getting tattooed should come to BONSAI, great work and great prices.
bigernz review for Bonsai Custom Tattoo & Gallery
bigernz on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/25/2011, 01:41 AM
I got tattooed here and it was a great experience cant wait for more. The artist are great badass shop and very clean, plus all the cool paintings to see. This is for sure one of the premier tattoo shops in miami.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.