Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boling Medical Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
5 reviews
|Other|Bolingbrook, IL 60490

899 S Weber Rd, Ste G, Bolingbrook, IL 60490

(630) 226-1800

https://www.bolingmedical.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1813 Hicks Rd

(847) 359-4005
5.0
(1) · Other

845 N Michigan Ave

(312) 751-1111
5.0
(4) · Other

13717 S US-30

(815) 436-6262
5.0
(1) · Other

5030 W Lawrence Ave

(224) 255-3167

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

11635 Centennial Ave

(224) 569-6888
5.0
(1) · Other

6719 W Albion Ave

(773) 631-4465
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yorke Y. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/21/2014, 16:29 PM
Worst place ever, the service is bad, and just receive a collection company call from 2012 ,and now is 2014 without contacting first !!!!
Respond to negative reviews
ayannaj3 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/06/2011, 17:29 PM
I have been going to Dr. Rama for almost two years and she is the best. She cares about you and your well being.
choicesbyjoyce on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/22/2010, 12:08 PM
I Think Dr Kaki is an amazing doctor, my neurologist recommended her to me. I had moved from Chicago.and needed to find all new doctors rather quickly as I just had brain surgery. She took on my case as my primary doctor eagerly and professionally. Her bedside manner is exceptional. Her follow up care is fantastic. It's lioke having a very young doctor wiith old fashioned values and a great sense of humor. She's a keeper.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
vinitha on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

10/09/2008, 18:48 PM
My experience at Boling Medical was the best amongst all the doctors I have visited in last 35 years. Especially considering I am a women, i felt very comfortable. I thought the way they operate and the time Dr. Kaki spent with me to understand my problem and explain me the options, I thought was very nice. Dr. Kaki was very bright and seemed like she really wants to understand her patients. I was able to reach her directly whenever I need to post visit as-well. I also like the folowup that they do to understand f they liked the service and the problem is taken care. I would any day recommend Boling Medical, I you were to choose a Doctor that cares.
vinitha on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

10/09/2008, 10:03 AM
I had to switched to Dr. kaki recently, because my current doctor was very busy. I visited Dr. kaki now for 3 times and everytime she spent considerable time to understand my concerns and problem I think Dr. kaki is bright and has the experience and qualities for what it takes to be a good doctor. I also like the front office and the followup they did to ensure that I liked the service. I would highly recommend for those who are looking to Switch or are looking for good doctor that cares for you. Dr. Kaki, thanks a ton
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.