Logo White
Watch Demo

Bolden & Little LLC

Claimed
5.0
112 reviews
|Legal|Waycross, GA 31501

319 Albany Ave, Waycross, GA 31501

(912) 287-9155

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Complete Legal Representation You Can Trust.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
596
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews5.0Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James AnDrew Shaw on Facebook

2 months ago

09/06/2019, 18:30 PM
Very kind, professional people. You can really tell they care about you as a person and not just as any other client
Jamie Emily Allen on Facebook

2 months ago

09/06/2019, 17:06 PM
Mr. Bolden was a great and considerate lawyer! Best than any other I've met.
Hub Rowland on Facebook

2 months ago

09/06/2019, 12:58 PM
John and his staff are second to none, they are friendly, diligent with your needs and actually care about their clients. Highly recommend!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Skylar Chadwick on Facebook

2 months ago

09/06/2019, 12:15 PM
John and his staff really care about their clients. Very easy to work with and will help you in any way possible!
Maria Honaker Allen on Facebook

2 months ago

09/06/2019, 07:20 AM
They will treat you right!
Kevin K-RoSavage Allen on Facebook

2 months ago

09/06/2019, 04:05 AM
Based on my short notice of court no other lawyers I spoke with would take my case with such little notice, but When I spoke with John, who wasn’t even a criminal lawyer, and explained it all he said yeah he’d take care and not to worry. I’ve just finished probation which was better than I expected but exactly what John said he could get me. John Bolden himself stayed in contact throughout probation and even congratulated me on completing it. Overall; as a lawyer, or a normal person John Bolden gets a 5star from me!
April Ryals on Facebook

2 months ago

09/06/2019, 03:28 AM
John is an awesome attorney! He’s the best around hands down! He is very down to earth and treats you like family. He will go above and beyond to get things done.
Angie Denton on Facebook

3 months ago

09/05/2019, 10:36 AM
Friendly and professional. Legal problems are always stressful but John helped ease the stress. I recommend anyone who needs legal help to call Bolden and Little LLC.
Lacie Tippins on Facebook

3 months ago

09/05/2019, 04:45 AM
John is friendly, down to earth, and always willing to listen. He makes himself available and is always there when needed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.