Logo White
Watch Demo

Boise Dryer Vent Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
96 reviews
|Home Services|Boise, ID 83702

305 N 17th St, Ste 105, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 713-1581

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Every one should be aware of the importance of keeping their dryer vent system clean. If your laundry takes an unusually long time to dry then you more than likely have a clogged vent line. Clogged dryer vents are the number one cause of home fires! As the owner and sole operator of Boise Dryer Vent Cleaning I will make certain that your vent system is thoroughly cleaned and performing efficiently. I am licensed, insured, a BBB and Angies List member and I guarantee my work to your complete satisfaction! I'm looking forward to hearing from you and please stop by my web site for some great information and to see what my customers are saying about me. Thank you so much! Francis Burger

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
596
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 91 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/30/2015, 02:55 AM
He did a great job! I highly recommend him!
M M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/17/2014, 01:47 AM
Francis was great! I would highly recommend his services to anyone. He was professional, timely and did a great job. He left no mess and got the job done quickly. I would recommend him to all our friends and family.
Thanks McKim's
Ken on Dex Knows

8 years ago

02/26/2012, 12:10 PM
A great company!
Francis did a very thorough job for us, was very knowlegeable about his work and offered the best price we could find. We are very satisfied and would recommend his work to anyone.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
scheney on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/16/2011, 18:01 PM
Francis, showed up on time, and did a fantastic job for me. He went above and beyond what he needed to do. He fixed my dryer vent to make it actually work, after he had cleaned my vent. He noticed I had a problem with another vent, and cleaned it and put up a new screen so birds could not nest in it. Francis was very professional. I will and have been recommending him to all my friends. Thanks
Steve
kaingaroa on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/09/2011, 08:37 AM
Francis did an excellent job cleaning my dryer vent. He was fast, efficent, and FRIENDLY. Best of all, no mess. The vent was totally plugged and the dryer would get so hot I was afraid it might start a house fire and I didn't want to be a statistic on the evening news. GET IT DONE, don't procrastinate. One extra day could be too late. I highly recommend 'Boise Dryer Vent Cleaning'. Thank You, Cliff R.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.