Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boino Does It

Claimed
5.0
63 reviews
|Handyman|housatonic, MA 01236 United States

1 north housatonic court, housatonic, MA 01236 United States

(413) 212-1385

https://boinodoesit.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(18) · Home Services

85 Laurel Road

(513) 999-9926
5.0
(4) · Handyman

92 S Main St

(860) 670-7754
About

More about Boino Does it Whether you’re looking for the luxurious or the economical home repair, you will always be happy with the results.We can install new materials and work with your existing tile,sinks.We specialize in transforming existing home in beautiful new living space

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
63 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Karan Picard review for Boino Does It
Karan Picard on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2016, 09:21 AM
Michael and crew does it for me! Tree removal, bush and lawn maintenance, concrete repair, built a step and they fixed my garage door so it functions properly and I can once again use it. Competent, reliable and they do the work fast and all at reasonable prices.
Margie review for Boino Does It
Margie on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

05/16/2014, 15:25 PM
Overall, the appearance of our bathroom has improved dramatically. We thank all of you for a job well done. You are great handyman.
A Yahoo Local User review for Boino Does It
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

05/16/2014, 02:56 AM
Overall, the appearance of our bathroom has improved dramatically. We thank all of you for a job well done. You are great handyman.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Judy Avanzato Price review for Boino Does It
Judy Avanzato Price on Facebook

9 years ago

05/07/2014, 01:35 AM
Did a great job painting my kitchen. Wasn't just another paint job. Walls needed sanding, patching etc. I was away and came back to a bright cheery kitchen!
Natalie Ann review for Boino Does It
Natalie Ann on Facebook

9 years ago

04/02/2014, 15:48 PM
Patrick Morrison review for Boino Does It
Patrick Morrison on Facebook

9 years ago

04/02/2014, 09:08 AM
George P. review for Boino Does It
George P. on Showmelocal

9 years ago

11/20/2013, 19:31 PM
I have used the services of Boino Does it for several years. Firstly to fix up my previous home in preparation for sale. Lately they were been working on my new home and helping me to renovate it. I am impressed by Boino Does it`s enthusiasm, friendliness, honesty, punctuality, reasonable costs and willingness to think outside the box.I would recommend without reservation and if only all tradesmen were this good !
ORVILLE A. review for Boino Does It
ORVILLE A. on Showmelocal

9 years ago

11/20/2013, 03:27 AM
On time, pleasant, knew what he was doing, worked quickly and cleaned up after! Would highly recommend.
Jack S. review for Boino Does It
Jack S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/20/2013, 00:37 AM
Handyman Boino Does it arrived on time as promised, assessed the job and got stuck in. Within just over an hour the job was complete and the site cleaned up. He`s got every tool you could imagine and a `handyman`s mind`. Thanks for doing such a great job! I`m happy to recommend you to any home owner who needs a quality job done at a competitive rate.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.