Logo White
Watch Demo

Boho 72 Boutique

Own this business?
4.8
87 reviews
|Retail|Columbus, OH 43017

72 N High St, Columbus, OH 43017

(614) 398-9587

https://boho72.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

166 Graceland Blvd

(614) 436-6050
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

5037 Pine Creek Dr

(614) 890-0343
5.0
(4) · Men's Clothing

5043 Tuttle Crossing Blvd

(614) 760-0661
5.0
(169) · Retail

90 W 2nd St

(740) 779-9600
4.9
(17) · Women's Clothing

240 W 6th Ave

(740) 785-5854
4.8
(29) · Retail

7227 High St

(614) 846-2233
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
87 reviews
561
  
43
  
34
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marjorie Bennett Klass on Facebook

2 months ago

05/06/2020, 01:05 AM
Unique merchandise and fun styles with great service and resonable prices. :) Check them out and tune into the Saturday live facebook shows at 5:00 pm. Easy pick up and delivery during this crazy time.
Laurie Rudd on Facebook

2 months ago

04/30/2020, 06:43 AM
Love Boho 72!Great clothes and accessories! Fabulous owners! Support small businesses!! ❤️
Jenn Lynn on Facebook

3 months ago

04/08/2020, 11:43 AM
Huge shout out to Boho and Jamie ! Easy shopping, helpful text to find the right fit and drop off !! I was just in the store before the Covid shut down and I was excited for spring !! Now I have an awesome poncho to wear around the house 😂 thank you.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Katie Peet on Facebook

3 months ago

03/26/2020, 06:24 AM
So there was one day working at home this week when I actually felt cute and comfortable thanks to Jamie, who delivered this wonderful sweater to my doorstop!
Kelley Bawmann on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2019, 06:14 AM
I always find something there. More than one thing actually! Great selection
Clementine Clifford Ferkany on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 01:14 AM
On-trend, stylish, affordable boutique!
Ronna Porterfield on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2019, 07:10 AM
Such a friendly staff with a gorgeous selection of clothes. If you are looking for a unique, fun outfit they are your place.
Sue Durso Burness on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 06:28 AM
A total gem in the heart of Historic Dublin across from the new library and parking garage. My favorite clothing and jewelry pieces are from BoHo. Great finds! Great service. Jamie and her staff are amazing and make the shopping experience fun, comfortable and always an exciting adventure.
Ashley Falter on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 02:21 AM
This store is so cute! We’re having an event there next weekend! I encourage everyone to stop by to sip and shop and raise awareness! 💜💜💜
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.