Logo White
Watch Demo

BodyWorks Therapy Specialists

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Baton Rouge, LA 70809

8564 Jefferson Hwy Suite B, Baton Rouge, LA 70809

(225) 366-8016

https://bodyworksbetter.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

5438 O'Donovan Dr

(225) 769-0818

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Wellness

25550 Juban Rd Suite B

(225) 665-8600
5.0
(54) · Physical Therapy

11140 N Harrells Ferry Rd

(225) 272-0150
5.0
(19) · Physical Therapy

7069 Perkins Rd

(225) 769-6161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

1940 O'Neal Ln # B

(225) 753-9444

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Occupational Therapy

16030 Lamonte Dr

(800) 582-5575

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Casey Lyn Kidwell on Facebook

2 months ago

07/22/2020, 05:06 AM
Mrs. Ashley is the best! She called me personally to talk about my daughters case and was very informative. She was very kind and made sure I knew the best route to ensure my daughter received the care she needs. I’m so thankful she was recommended to us.
Brandy Lemelle Route on Facebook

8 months ago

01/13/2020, 04:29 AM
My son saw Erin today for some minor feeding issues. She was amazing very engaging with my 3 year old and spent so much time with us during our evaluation. I actually enjoyed our session as well. Very informative and looking forward making progress thanks to Erin's evaluation and recommendations. Thanks Bodyworks!
Nicole Curtis Causey on Facebook

9 months ago

01/07/2020, 00:09 AM
I saw Ashley (and Emily!) before and after my tongue tie revision and had a great experience! She has an amazing passion for continuing education and incredible knowledge in her area of practice. She is patient, kind and a joy to work with! Highly recommend!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cecilia Lam-Phuong Luong on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2019, 08:32 AM
Simply the best! I love working with this group of therapists!!!!
Amber Marretta Samaha on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2019, 01:11 AM
My 6 year old son is tongue tied and has super strong gag reflex. He is also suffering with airway restriction. We saw Ashley today for our first eval. She spent so much time with him and made him feel so special. This was honestly the best appointment my son has ever had. Her knowledge and patience amazed me! I am so happy we found her! She is my sons mouth whisperer! Thank you Ashley for such a great visit! I am so happy to work with you. You and your staff are amazing!
Shannon Hunt Hansen on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2019, 04:20 AM
This experience has changed my life. I’m a chronic pain sufferer. Having Ashley working with my team of neuromuscular dentist, Dr. Cecilia Luong (Baton Rouge) and Dr. Courtney Richter (Alexandria), has and still is, life changing! If you suffer from pain get your airway, bite and tongue examined. This could be the answer!
Lynsey Neuville on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2019, 03:16 AM
Seriously the greatest therapists you will ever meet. We are so grateful to have the opportunity to work with such amazing people.
Samantha Frances on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2018, 01:33 AM
Ashley is one of the kindest, patient, most compassionate physical therapy providers in Baton Rouge. She is extremely knowledgable about her area of expertise and provides patients with the tools they need to improve their quality of life. Ashley was a God-send to my infant daughter when she was experiencing complicated feeding issues. She equipped us with tools that we needed to get her little body to move the way it needed to to improve her ability to suck properly, and the ripples of improvement were evident, ultimately leading to one happy little baby. I am forever thankful for Ashley's assistance during a very stressful time in our life.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.