Logo White
Watch Demo

Bodywork Day Spa

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Wellness|Hull, MA 02045

522 Nantasket Ave # A, Hull, MA 02045

(781) 925-0379

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Beauty By Tifini
5.0
(23) · Wellness

16111 Bolsa Chica Street Suite A1

(714) 244-6160

2 people are looking at this business

Avalon Salon
5.0
(13) · Wellness

23300 2 Rivers Rd #31

(970) 927-2600

2 people are looking at this business

The Spa at the Commons
5.0
(7) · Wellness

740 River Rd #101

(732) 530-7722
Prestige Med Spa
5.0
(39) · Wellness

1131 Knickerbocker Rd

(325) 227-4849

3 people are looking at this business

Spa Marina Del Mar
5.0
(7) · Wellness

24691 Del Prado Ave #100

(949) 240-4499
Dockside Elizabeth City Spa
5.0
(62) · Wellness

115 S Water St

(252) 331-2329

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Julien Foss on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 03:35 AM
Pasquale Spadea on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 06:04 AM
Erin Lehman Waldner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 01:16 AM
From the moment I walked into the spa, I felt welcome & relaxed! Devin gave me the most amazing facial, she listened to my skin issues and created a custom facial that was perfect for my skin. I highly recommend this spa and Devin...I will be back!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Linda Norman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 05:20 AM
Michelle gives an amazingly relaxing and powerful massage ! She is intuitive and strong and I enjoyed my massage so much ��although I was relaxed I was also energized !!!! Thank you and I will be back soon !
Leesa Esposito Powers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 10:31 AM
There are not enough words to describe the physical and spiritual experience i had at this spa. First time customer and had the greatest experience with a massage and facial from the talented professionals at this wellness center. They were so wonderful.
Gerry Sears on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2017, 02:32 AM
The most relaxing and wonderful place to have any of your services done! ��
Jessica Morales on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2017, 04:19 AM
Super happy. I have been going here for many years and it is truly exceptional. I have been to many spa/massage locations before and this one is a true gem. I wish they could continue to expand their facility.
Denise Pushee on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 09:04 AM
This place is amazing! The women that work took the time to make sure i had the best experience. Love this place and ill definelty be coming back:)
Ann Marie Dow Leo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2017, 07:20 AM
I will never go anywhere else! Michele is the most amazing, loving, genuinely caring person I have ever met! This is my monthly therapy-in more ways than one! LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS INCREDIBLE SPOT OF HEAVEN ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.