Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bodycraft Collision Center-Tustin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
26 reviews
|Auto Repair|Tustin, CA 92782 United States

28 Auto Center Dr, Tustin, CA 92782 United States

(714) 368-3390

https://bodycraftcc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(24) · Automotive

41419 Pear St #8

(951) 696-7707
5.0
(8) · Automotive

5406 Washington Blvd

(323) 934-4567
5.0
(6) · Oil Change Stations

1547 E Walnut St

(626) 449-4064
5.0
(6) · Transmission Repair

23121 Orange Ave

(949) 452-0333
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1124 Santa Monica Blvd

(310) 451-0077
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

230 E La Habra

(562) 691-0122
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
26 reviews
518
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rosendo C. review for Bodycraft Collision Center-Tustin
Rosendo C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 01:05 AM
Hi quality on my truck and friendly Dale Johnson jane and karla .date they date its finish thanks to the manager
Donna Ferrari review for Bodycraft Collision Center-Tustin
Donna Ferrari on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2016, 15:03 PM
Donna Ferrari review for Bodycraft Collision Center-Tustin
Donna Ferrari on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2016, 01:26 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
punkohead review for Bodycraft Collision Center-Tustin
punkohead on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

07/15/2009, 01:32 AM
I was very pleased with my experience here and everyone was very friendly and helpful. I took my vehicle in to repair some damage caused by fireworks. My insurance was going to cover it and my deductible was going to be $50. I dropped my car off Monday morning and by 5:00 the same day I was called and told my vehicle was ready and that the cost was actually less than my deductible. I couldn't believe it. All I had to pay was $38. My car was washed and returned to me looking brand new. This is an honest company because they could have charged my insurance for whatever costs they wanted.
baxter3 review for Bodycraft Collision Center-Tustin
baxter3 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

03/19/2009, 02:00 AM
I highly recommend this body shop. I had a poor experience with another body shop from out of state. After moving to southern California, I discovered that the other shop had done such a poor job that my roof actually leaked! I had water damage inside my car. My car was a mess and Bodycraft Collision Center fixed it like new. When you have to have something redone, it's called "rework". I couldn't take the car back to the original place because it was out of state. But with the warranty that all body shops offer, I was protected and able to get the poor work repaired. It is difficult to find a body shop who is willing to do rework. I think that is because they worry that the other shop might not pay for the repair. Bodycraft Collision Center had no problem. They worked with my insurance company and made sure the job was done right. It only took a week, which was a surprise for how much work needed to be done. Juan handled my account and answered my questions. He was great and patient! They will call every 3 days with an update on your car. It was great to have good communication with them. Every time I called, they knew who I was and could answer my questions without me telling the whole story over again. It was a wonderful experience all the way around. With how hard it is to find a decent body shop, I want you to know, you won't go wrong with Bodycraft Collision Center of Tustin!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.