Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body Wisdom By Dr. Donna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
122 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Hollywood, FL 33021

3389 Sheridan Street, #309, Hollywood, FL 33021

(954) 292-8477

https://www.bodywisdombreakthru.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(38) · Wellness

9600 W Sample Rd #208

(954) 255-5048
5.0
(2) · Wellness

3829 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 961-7400
5.0
(19) · Skin Care

4671 S Congress Ave

(561) 641-9490
5.0
(1) · Wellness

7410 W. Boynton Beach Blvd

(561) 327-6001
5.0
(2) · Massage

1313 Sw 27 Ave

(786) 703-3865
About

Dr. Donna Goldstein, a 28-year veteran psychologist and Certified Heath Coach, teaches a new way to eat and a new way to live, that can help you break the cycle of yo-yo dieting for good. Dr. Donna went from a size 16 to a 6 in seven months with no drugs or surgery, and has maintained this 70 lb. weight loss for nine years.Having overcome a lifetime of struggle with her weight, she now teaches and inspires others. She has assisted over 1,500 people to lose weight and achieve more optimal health. "Dr. Donna," who was recently named ABWA's Business Leader of the year in Health and Wellness, is an author and executive coach and is considered a leading authority on executive resilience, weight l

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
122 reviews
580
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Xiomara J. Castillo review for Body Wisdom By Dr. Donna
Xiomara J. Castillo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 03:46 AM
Body Wisdom By Dr. Donna is a comprehensive holistic program that not only helps you to take care of your physical body, but also your mind and spirit. I would recommend it to anyone looking not only to loose weight but also to achieve balance in your personal life. It is fun, you have a lot of support and all of the people involved do a great job. Give it a try, you won’t regret it!!!
George Harsh review for Body Wisdom By Dr. Donna
George Harsh on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 14:11 PM
I started off my long awaited retirement at age 65 with multiple mini stokes. I weighed 243lbs. I was diabetic and obese. I had high blood pressure. I was staring death or disability in the face. I turned to Dr Donna and Body Wisdom. 90 days later, I weigh 208 lbs. I lost 35 lbs. my blood pressure is 116/60- low and healthy. On the BMI scale I am no longer obese. My blood glucose is a mere 106, with no medication. Sounds like a miracle, but it’s not. It is the mastery of psychology and science coupled with Dr Donna’s unique interpersonal skills that empowered her to empower me to change, to save, my future. Dr Donna gave me my life back. Now, instead of OLD age, Dr Donna has brought me back to late middle age, with decades of healthy living ahead of me to savor and enjoy. Thank you, Dr Donna!
Sandra Collier review for Body Wisdom By Dr. Donna
Sandra Collier on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 02:09 AM
I had known Dr. Donna for over five years before I even joined her body wisdom program . It was her daily inspiration and thoughtfulness that drew me to her. there was never any pressure to join her group I finally decided to do something for myself for a change I joined the six week online group I didn’t know what to expect.Dr Donna and Dana exceeded my expectations I lost 13 pounds and I feel absolutely fabulous I moved more in six weeks than I did last year I am happy my spirit has been renewed. I feel lighter and my painful joints are nonexistent I did not follow the plan perfectly I can’t imagine what my results would have been had I done that The program works . It’s just that simple. Can’t wait to see what phase 2 will bring me but I’m ready and willing to work
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Shannon Corn review for Body Wisdom By Dr. Donna
Shannon Corn on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 01:01 AM
Working with Dr. Donna has been so helpful. I had great results and the program was very easy to follow. Donna did a great job supporting me and was great about helping me make modifications so the program complemented my lifestyle. I highly recommend her if you are looking to get significant results and accountability/support.
Perri Boshes Baer review for Body Wisdom By Dr. Donna
Perri Boshes Baer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 04:39 AM
Dr Donna was very unique and authentic and she was to the point where I would have quit but she continued to share her experience and be honest with me and was concerned about my health and well being
Paula Gervasoni review for Body Wisdom By Dr. Donna
Paula Gervasoni on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 10:55 AM
If you want someone that is going to walk along side of you to help you create a healthier lifestyle, Dr. Donna is that person. Not only do I feel better, I am steadily losing weight better than I have using any of the other mainstream diets out there. It has definitely been worth the investment.
Princess Dana review for Body Wisdom By Dr. Donna
Princess Dana on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 08:31 AM
I highly recommend the Body Wisdom Lifestyle program... I have lost 20lbs in 8 weeks! The program is easy to follow and allows you to take charge of what you eat as you transform your body and mind which is very empowering for me. I learned how to make healthier food choices. I have so so so much more energy. I could not believe how good I felt after just 2 days into the program. In addition, the support of Dr. Donna and the group has been very helpful in my success. Dr. Donna is a great coach and supporter. She genuinely gives her all to help everyone learn better eating habits, achieve their goal and generally lead a healthier lifestyle. I will continue this journey and make it my lifestyle ongoing. Simply put... I Feel Amazing! Thank you Body Wisdom Team :)
Stacey Ramos review for Body Wisdom By Dr. Donna
Stacey Ramos on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 08:31 AM
Thanks to Dr. Donna and Body Wisdom for helping me change my life! 2 years later, I am still down 50 pounds and I feel better then ever! I no longer take BP medicine, I have so much energy and I ever sleep better. My life has improved in so many ways and I encourage you to reach out to Dr. Donna to make that change in your life!
Susan Tupper review for Body Wisdom By Dr. Donna
Susan Tupper on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 00:29 AM
Working with Dr Donna has been a re-education of things I thought I already knew. It has enabled me to make life style changes that I can easily incorporate into my life. I have been very pleased with this reset!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.