Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body Shoppe Massage & Day Spa the

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
54 reviews
|Spas|Little Rock, AR 72211

1, 11815 Mara Lynn Rd, Little Rock, AR 72211

(501) 716-2699

http://www.thebodyshoppemassage.abmp.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Located in West Little Rock, TheBody Shoppe Massage & Day Spa is a relaxing retreat where patrons can find peace and pampering. Services offered here include massage, hot stone therapy, steam therapy, sea salt scrubs, and foot treatments. Besides these rejuvenating treatments, you can also leave looking fabulous by taking advantage of facials and airbrush tanning.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
546
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Busbey on Facebook

10 months ago

10/13/2020, 09:07 AM
Linda might give the best massage on earth.
Johnny Pierce on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 06:02 AM
hackers has posted a fake ad for a car on there business site. can't trust a site with a scammed posting on there page on facebook
Netta Bee on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 12:52 PM
Very professional and great services
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Justin Wiggins on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 06:51 AM
Great 1st time experience
Lauren Leach on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 10:16 AM
ASK FOR WENDY!!! Not saying the others aren't just as good, but I haven't had a session with anyone but Wendy & I hope it stays that way! She is super nice & she will really work on what you're having discomfort with! Will definitely be back again & again!
Mandy Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 01:54 AM
The building was very nice, clean and great smells with the aromatherapy oils. The staff were all very friendly and welcoming. We had the couples massage and we have had several professional massages over the years and hands down we both had the best massages we have ever had here. Michael worked out every knot I had and had some great tips for me to take with me. Linda gave my husband his massage and she did a great job. We will most definitely be back soon!
Alan Mak on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2019, 05:18 AM
fantastic body massage, got to muscles I forgot I had, great attention to helping get those knots out
Michelle Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2018, 17:16 PM
Great people and great massages! The atmosphere is nice and they do a wonderful job isolating where you need the work done.
Keesha Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2018, 07:27 AM
Micheal and April did an excellent job with our couples massage. The best massage ever hands down. We will definitely be returning soon. Thanks Micheal and April.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.