Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body Sense Healthcare & Nutrition

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
30 reviews
|Nutritionists|Attica, NY 14011 United States

190 Main St, Attica, NY 14011 United States

(585) 708-4020

https://bodysensehcn.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

350 Alberta Dr #109

(716) 837-1145
5.0
(6) · Wellness

6411b Dysinger Rd

(716) 266-6056
About

Kinesiology practitioner

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
30 reviews
527
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristopher Kelly review for Body Sense Healthcare & Nutrition
Kristopher Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2020, 19:03 PM
I just had the Raindrop technique done and I feel absolutely amazing!!! This technique has cleared and realigned so much on every level mind, body and spirit! I had so much physical pain and discomfort going into the session and this completely shifted all of that. I could actually feel the pain leaving my body. Not only did it take care of my physical body, but I recieved a major energetic upgrade from this session. My energy is fresh and uplifted and I feel on top of the world! Healers need healers and Stephanie is definently the go-to for high vibrating light workers! Highly recommended ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Molly George review for Body Sense Healthcare & Nutrition
Molly George on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2019, 00:36 AM
HUGE Shout out to Stephanie Krebs, owner of Body Sense! I posted message on Facebook saying that I wasn't feeling well she sent me some 💥💫 energy Immediately! I kid you not! I felt like a totally different person within 30 minutes of being in contact with her! She is An amazing healing angel! Thank you Stephanie!
Andrea Plazas review for Body Sense Healthcare & Nutrition
Andrea Plazas on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2018, 01:51 AM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Dawn Marie review for Body Sense Healthcare & Nutrition
Dawn Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2018, 05:49 AM
I think Brandie Kohl said it perfect! Steph's beauty comes from within.
Carrie Cade review for Body Sense Healthcare & Nutrition
Carrie Cade on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2018, 00:07 AM
Rebecca Hodgins Ball review for Body Sense Healthcare & Nutrition
Rebecca Hodgins Ball on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2017, 03:34 AM
Megan Cramer review for Body Sense Healthcare & Nutrition
Megan Cramer on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 09:15 AM
Went with my sister to her baby’s appointment. I was curious and had her do my body. What an awesome experience. I will be going back. I also got a starter box for young living I’m enjoying my oils and diffuser.
Business Response:

Thank.you so much! So glad you came!

Jen Reichert review for Body Sense Healthcare & Nutrition
Jen Reichert on Facebook

6 years ago

07/21/2017, 06:54 AM
Jose Peo review for Body Sense Healthcare & Nutrition
Jose Peo on Facebook

6 years ago

04/05/2017, 06:24 AM
Quick to answer any questions and very knowledgeable about her products! Can quickly and easily recommend exactly what we need in our household for various ailments. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!! Glad I can be there to help support your needs!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.