Logo White
Watch Demo

Body Sense Healthcare & Nutrition

Own this business?
4.9
34 reviews
|Wellness|Attica, NY 14011

190 Main St, Attica, NY 14011

(585) 708-4020

http://www.bodysensehcn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Kinesiology practitioner

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
34 reviews
532
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben Ingtons on Facebook

3 months ago

03/26/2019, 17:36 PM
I was never more pleased with the outcome of my total body analysis I knew I had issues that my doctor would not address but she was able to pinpoint the exact issues that I have. Definitely a must do. I was one of those skeptic people I am not skeptic anymore.
Andrea Plazas on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2018, 01:51 AM
Dawn Marie on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2018, 05:49 AM
I think Brandie Kohl said it perfect! Steph's beauty comes from within.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Carrie Cade on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2018, 00:07 AM
Rebecca Hodgins Ball on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 03:34 AM
Megan Cramer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 09:15 AM
Went with my sister to her baby’s appointment. I was curious and had her do my body. What an awesome experience. I will be going back. I also got a starter box for young living I’m enjoying my oils and diffuser.
Business Response:

Thank.you so much! So glad you came!

Jen Reichert on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2017, 06:54 AM
Jose Peo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2017, 06:24 AM
Quick to answer any questions and very knowledgeable about her products! Can quickly and easily recommend exactly what we need in our household for various ailments. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!! Glad I can be there to help support your needs!

Kathie Barrett on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2017, 05:04 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.