Logo White
Watch Demo

Body Resonance Myofascial Wellness Center

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Wellness|Spring Valley, NV 89148

8724 Spanish Ridge Ave Ste 120, Ste 120, Spring Valley, NV 89148

(702) 776-8881

http://www.bodymfr.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2380 Mohigan Way

(702) 768-2304
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2710 S Maryland Pkwy # B

(702) 734-6903
5.0
(2) · Skin Care

1366 W Cheyenne Ave # 110

(702) 258-2843
5.0
(5) · Wellness

8335 Las Vegas Blvd S

(702) 614-6222
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2536 Rising Legend Way

(702) 768-1804
5.0
(4) · Massage Therapy

256 E Lake Mead Pkwy suite a

(702) 564-9798

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We specialize in John F. Barnes Myofascial Release, a form of manual therapy for pain and authentic whole body healing. It is a form of structural bodywork that releases restrictions in connective tissue, helping your body restore itself to health and well-being. We identify and address the root or cause of your symptoms as opposed to focusing on symptomatic relief only. By treating the cause, symptoms are eliminated. At Body Resonance, we look beyond the traditional methods of masking the pain or placing a superficial "band-aid" over a problem area that calls for more than a temporary cover-up. It can help those suffering from acute or chronic headaches and migraines; neck, back

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 02:36 AM
I love Rowena, I feel she's one of the best healers walking this planet. Her energy is of pure light and love...
Tara Hagan-Fields on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 00:04 AM
Rowena's help enabled me to continue my vacation and fly home so I could continue more treatment there. I was truly grateful for having be able to get in and get treatment.
Dawnne Marchand Nance on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 02:24 AM
Rowena is a mindful therapist. She is caring and gentle. She is an expert level John F Barnes trained Myofascial Release Therapist. She continues to learn and grow and expand her professional knowledge base and enhance her skills as a Massage Therapist. She recently became a certified Doula as well. While being treated by Rowena, I felt safe and in very capable hands. She has a real passion for Myofascial Release and for the clients she treats. I would highly recommend a series of MFR sessions with her, you will be so glad you did!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anna Jean on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2016, 02:15 AM
So knowledgeable! We are familiar with this type of therapy as we have used it for my son since he was 6 weeks old. I learned so much in our appointment here yesterday! They are so patient and great with my son! The knowledge that have about babies with ties is incredible! Most of all I love how they teach you the techniques so you can keep up with it at home.
Theresa Mendoza Cua on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2016, 01:15 AM
Krissy Chin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2016, 02:36 AM
Being both a medical professional and a professional athlete, I am very selective with the practitioners that I go to for treatment. I absolutely love John Barnes MFR and have had such profound results from the work. It is the most comprehensive, effective and powerful work. I HIGHLY recommend Rowena Cua. She is such an inspiration to me as well as being loving, kind, compassionate and just an absolute pleasure to be around. Rowena also takes great pride in sharing the amazing work of MFR with other practitioners, clients and to others. She also is continually taking further MFR seminars as well as devotes time to assisting in the seminars. When I travel to Vegas, one mandatory stop is to Body Resonance to see Rowena for an authentic, healing and amazing treatment. Thank you so much Rowena! Warmest Regards, Krissy Chin PT, MSPT
Jenny Goral Flathers on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2016, 01:25 AM
Towards the end of my pregnancy I had pelvic pain impacting all of my daily routines. I received 2 sessions from Rowena before I delivered. I had instant relief and I truly believe it helped me during labor.
Shayna Mayda on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2015, 02:28 AM
Magz Labz on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2015, 02:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.