Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body Pros Collision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
81 reviews
|Auto Repair|Houston, TX 77407

20403 Farm to Market 1093, Houston, TX 77407

(281) 239-6699

https://www.houston-collision.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

9001 bellflower

(832) 277-5020

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

11221 S Post Oak Rd

(713) 729-9300
5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

4125 Wilson Rd

(281) 441-4623

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

13001 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 537-1626
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

7214 Clinton Dr

(713) 487-4900
5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

11406 Louetta Rd

(281) 320-1185

6 people are looking at this business

About

Our ASE Certified Mechanics and Bonded Professionals at our full service body shop provide comprehensive auto repair, inspections, alignments, oil changes and much more to get you back on the road!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
81 reviews
577
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maggie R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 10:10 AM
Excellent! Mr. Gary was very professional and knowledgeable. He was very thorough in explaining what would be done to my car and did an excellent job. Best collision place I’ve seen. My car looks like new! Highly recommended
G. F. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/15/2018, 02:30 AM
Excellent service and professionalism. Gary took care of my vehicle and delivered his service faster than expected. He worked my car during the weekend and adjusted his schedule to accommodate mine. Great Job!
Junior A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 13:29 PM
Best collision repair shop experience I've had. Gary was super helpful, great customer service and awesome communication. If I ever need another collision repair, this place would be my first choice. The work is impeccable, great paint work, no orange peel or overspray noted. All body panels line up perfectly. Lexus sent wrong headlight & Gary went above and beyond to get job done right and timely.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Cindy G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/17/2016, 14:23 PM
I had a wonderful experience with Gary Janbazian at the Richmond location. They were prompt to assist with my car repairs and provided top notch customer service. They explained everything thoroughly which I appreciated. He definitely went above and beyond. Thank you and see you guys again! I'll definitely recommend this shop to family and friends!!!! Come see them!!!! - Cindy G Houston, TX
Zakiya P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/01/2016, 08:40 AM
I am too happy with the service that I received from Gary Janbzaian at Body pros Collision II in Richmond, TX. I had a fender bender and my left rear bumper needed to be repaired. My bumper looks AMAZING! Also, they washed and cleaned the inside of my car! I like Body Pros because Gary gave me an honest price. I was quoted $150-200 more than what he quoted and was told that I had to have my entire left side of the car painted to match the bumper. This was not true. Gary matched the color perfectly; it looks like it came from the Honda factory. I recommend this body shop to anyone that wants professional, fast, quality, and honest service!
Adam J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/18/2015, 02:17 AM
Excellent service and quality. Gary was extremely helpful and accommodating. He offered a couple of solutions to my car's body problems for me to make well informed decisions. Not only was the work done well and affordable but also very quickly. I highly recommend anyone in need of auto body work to see Gary!
Kelly C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 08:23 AM
I would recommend this body shop to everyone! They did an amazing job repairing the damage on my Toyota Camry. Looks brand new! They do a great job at blending the paint. Gary was extremely helpful, nice and professional.
Jeniffer L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/22/2015, 03:27 AM
Gary did such a great job!! The back window of my Honda Pilot dropped and would not roll up. We took the Pilot to Gary at Body Pros Collision 2 and he diagnosed the problem quickly, got the part ordered and installed it perfectly. Now my window works and life is back to normal!! Rachel Wood
Harry S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/17/2015, 09:00 AM
These guys do a great job! Gary, the manager, helped me with my deductible and did a professional job. I highly recommend these guys.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.