Logo White
Watch Demo

Body Beautiful Laser Medi-spa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
155 reviews
|Medical Spas|Bethel Park, PA 15102

2790 South Park Rd, Ste 101, Bethel Park, PA 15102

(724) 987-3221

https://bodybeautifullasermedi-spa.com/locations-near-me/laser-hair-removal-bethel-park/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Skin Care

2585 Freeport Rd #106b

(724) 594-7969

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Wellness

6040 Library Rd

(412) 831-0222

3 people are looking at this business

About

Body Beautiful Laser Medi-Spa specializes in anti-aging and cosmetic procedures: Active Acne, Scar Removal, Stretch Marks, Skin Rejuvenation, Sun spot, Age Spots, Photofacial, Rosacea, Microneedling, Deep Wrinkles, Botox, Juvederm, Voluma, Vobella, Kybella, Latisse, SkinMedica, Skin care, Products, Dysport, Restylane, Silk, Lyft, Sculptra, Birthmark Removal, Tattoo Removal, Nail Fungus Laser, Spider vein, Varicose vein, Laser Hair Reduction, Laser Hair Removal, Skin Tightening, Teeth Whitening, Electrolysis, Mens Treatments, Spa Parties, Microdermabrasion, Ultrasound Facial, Face Lift, Hand Rejuvenation, Permanent Make-up, Permanent Cosmetics, Umbilicoplasty, Massage, Body Contouring, Body W

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
155 reviews
578
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
67 reviews have no rating
  • 112 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 42 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marianne Fleis on Facebook

10 months ago

11/26/2019, 02:56 AM
BEST dermaplaning EVER!!! My skin looks amazing!!! l love it!! Laura Felix is the best!!
Trisha Marie on Facebook

10 months ago

11/19/2019, 12:52 PM
No wait time, great location, and great staff! Everyone was very friendly and it was very easy to find. I’m looking forward to going back to my future appointments!
Courtney Ivan on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2019, 01:03 AM
Absolutely amazing staff! I drove 45min to have botox done & I'll definitely return! Everyone was so personable & the nurse doing the injections was spot on!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Olivia Covert on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2019, 13:54 PM
Fantastic staff!! I went in to have a small procedure done, and I was in and out in about 20 minutes! Everything was quick and painless!! Quality service!!!
Jae Lyn on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2019, 07:05 AM
I visited for IPL photo-facial and I was very impressed. My technician was knowledgeable, friendly and made me feel at ease! I would highly recommend the Cranberry location!
Stephanie Marie on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2019, 14:10 PM
I've been going to the Cranberry location since January of 2016. April removed 2 of my tattoos. One was a complete regret; the other was horribly done (not centered and crooked). April did a great job removing them both completely. The key is having patience, and waiting at least 12 weeks between treatments. Tattoos fade a lot after each laser treatment with PicoSure. I wouldn't look at my tattoo, and two weeks later, I'd notice it, and think - that's really faded. I also had a photofacial done by April. It did wonders, but was painful. What us women do for beauty! 🙂 If Facebook still allowed people to rate, I'd give a 5 star rating.
Lina Roque on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2019, 04:36 AM
Thank you so much. I am so happy with the work you did. You are so talented and obviously love what you do. I was very nervous before I arrived at your salon but as soon as I met you I felt very calm. You listened to what I wanted and you were so meticulous, getting my eyebrows just the way I wanted them to look. I get up in the morning now and look in the mirror and have beautiful brows for the first time in a long time and they look so natural. I certainly won't be going anywhere else. I have found the perfect place! I will be highly recommending you to anyone who is thinking about getting their eyebrows done. Thanks again:)
Angus Nitz on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2019, 03:08 AM
Body Beautiful Laser Medical Spa you are the best skincare I have ever used... Thanks again...I appreciate! I’m a very happy customer!!
Adelina Eldridge on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2019, 12:20 PM
One of the best place experiences ever... Went in for lines on my face and when I got there I was so impressed with the upscale feel and the super friendly staff. I had the procedure done, a little pain like small bites. Now after a week the lines have been reduced. I have already scheduled another treatment. I highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.