Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
13 reviews
|Wellness|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

7126 E 1st Ave, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 947-0543

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Moore Physical Therapy
5.0
(52) · Physical Therapy

2500 S Power Rd #123

(480) 218-1344
One Accord Pain Centers
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

4135 S Power Rd

(626) 419-2919
Continuum Wellness
5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

3230 S Gilbert Rd #1

(480) 207-1077

2 people are looking at this business

Endurance Rehabilitation
5.0
(26) · Physical Therapy

4440 N 36th St

(602) 956-4040

2 people are looking at this business

360 Physical Therapy and Aquatic Centers
5.0
(3) · Wellness

25229 S Sun Lakes Blvd #119

(480) 883-6734

4 people are looking at this business

Spooner Physical Therapy
5.0
(282) · Wellness

16611 S 40th St Suite #130

(480) 706-1199

12 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/08/2011, 14:35 PM
Very satisfying and exactly what I expected after our phone conversation. It`s great to actually get what one pays for. Was a great deal if we upgraded and we loved that you came to us. Thanks.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/08/2011, 03:31 AM
My husband, can`t stop talking about how great the whole experience was, and we`ll definitely be recommending this to our friends and family.
Milly on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/08/2011, 02:13 AM
Very satisfying and exactly what I expected after our phone conversation. It`s great to actually get what one pays for. Was a great deal if we upgraded and we loved that you came to us. Thanks.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Lupita M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/07/2011, 02:05 AM
personal service and professionalism I just wanted to thank you Body Axis for the great service throughout the years and I will continue to use your professional services. Your personal service and professionalism is very much appreciated each and every time I visit your shop.
David L. on JudysBook

8 years ago

11/06/2011, 04:11 AM
wonderful job Hello there! I wanted to give credit to this company as they did wonderful job. I`m glad i used their services and would do so in future too.
David L. on JudysBook

8 years ago

11/06/2011, 03:39 AM
Keep up the good work! I felt very comfortable having this company in my home!The work on our son`s house impressed us! Work was done well and no mess was left. Keep up the good work!
David L. on JudysBook

8 years ago

11/06/2011, 03:17 AM
totally delighted with their level of service Just giving a quick vote for this company. I last left totally delighted with their level of service. I recommend it to all of you that might need this kind of service.
David L. on JudysBook

8 years ago

11/06/2011, 03:04 AM
totally delighted with the quality of the service I am totally delighted with the quality of the service, that this company is providing. Not seen often nowadays, thank you!
Reallo G. on JudysBook

8 years ago

11/06/2011, 02:46 AM
recommend this company to anyone I used Body Axis`s service. They had done excellent job. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.