Logo White
Watch Demo

Body Axis

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

7126 E 1st Ave, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 947-0543

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

3230 S Gilbert Rd #1

(480) 207-1077

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Physical Therapy

9364 E Raintree Dr #103

(480) 661-1124

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Physical Therapy

21321 E Ocotillo Rd #122

(480) 987-1870
5.0
(299) · Wellness

16611 S 40th St Suite #130

(480) 706-1199

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

10250 N 92nd St #112

(480) 661-7779
5.0
(21) · Wellness

6245 N 24th Pkwy #105

(602) 997-7844
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/08/2011, 14:35 PM
Very satisfying and exactly what I expected after our phone conversation. It`s great to actually get what one pays for. Was a great deal if we upgraded and we loved that you came to us. Thanks.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/08/2011, 03:31 AM
My husband, can`t stop talking about how great the whole experience was, and we`ll definitely be recommending this to our friends and family.
Milly on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/08/2011, 02:13 AM
Very satisfying and exactly what I expected after our phone conversation. It`s great to actually get what one pays for. Was a great deal if we upgraded and we loved that you came to us. Thanks.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Lupita M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/07/2011, 02:05 AM
personal service and professionalism I just wanted to thank you Body Axis for the great service throughout the years and I will continue to use your professional services. Your personal service and professionalism is very much appreciated each and every time I visit your shop.
David L. on JudysBook

9 years ago

11/06/2011, 04:11 AM
wonderful job Hello there! I wanted to give credit to this company as they did wonderful job. I`m glad i used their services and would do so in future too.
David L. on JudysBook

9 years ago

11/06/2011, 03:39 AM
Keep up the good work! I felt very comfortable having this company in my home!The work on our son`s house impressed us! Work was done well and no mess was left. Keep up the good work!
David L. on JudysBook

9 years ago

11/06/2011, 03:17 AM
totally delighted with their level of service Just giving a quick vote for this company. I last left totally delighted with their level of service. I recommend it to all of you that might need this kind of service.
David L. on JudysBook

9 years ago

11/06/2011, 03:04 AM
totally delighted with the quality of the service I am totally delighted with the quality of the service, that this company is providing. Not seen often nowadays, thank you!
Reallo G. on JudysBook

9 years ago

11/06/2011, 02:46 AM
recommend this company to anyone I used Body Axis`s service. They had done excellent job. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.