Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Skincare Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
110 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Creve Coeur, MO 63141 United States

969 N Mason Rd # 170, Creve Coeur, MO 63141 United States

(314) 628-8200

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(635) · Healthcare

845 N New Ballas Ct

(314) 219-1247
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
110 reviews
5105
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Casee Trapp review for Body Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Skincare Center
Casee Trapp on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2019, 01:07 AM
Amazing staff that provides quality care. Dr B is the best of the best! I highly recommended Dr. Boswell and his staff.
Andrea M. Gorris review for Body Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Skincare Center
Andrea M. Gorris on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2019, 13:22 PM
I needed a few skin tags removed from my neck. I was nervous going into it but Dr. Boswell and his staff made me feel comfortable and at ease. He removed the tags as painlessly and quickly as possible. Of course, there was a little pain but It was definitely worth it! I am extremely happy with my results!
Sherri Lynne review for Body Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Skincare Center
Sherri Lynne on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 08:05 AM
Dr Boswell is an excellent physician with an impeccable practice. The office staff are equally professional, accommodating, & compassionate. Without hesitation, I would highly recommend BodyAesthetic Plastic Surgery & Skincare Center!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Karen Kingston Conant review for Body Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Skincare Center
Karen Kingston Conant on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2018, 10:15 AM
Absolutely love BodyAesthetic Plastic Surgery and skin care. Dr. Boswell is the most respectful physician and really listens to a patients concerns. I had a faily invasive procedure and have absolutely no scarring and perfect results. I also use this office for all my facials and skincare needs. Great staff!
Rachel Eskridge review for Body Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Skincare Center
Rachel Eskridge on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 09:11 AM
The team at Body Aesthetic are personable and professional.
Gwen O'Brien review for Body Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Skincare Center
Gwen O'Brien on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2018, 13:37 PM
From the start, Dr. Boswell has been available and eager to answer questions. He is knowledgeable about the latest procedures. The staff is very personable and want you to feel good about your visit.
Cherry Martinez-Carreon review for Body Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Skincare Center
Cherry Martinez-Carreon on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2018, 06:14 AM
Lisa Chiolero Deall review for Body Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Skincare Center
Lisa Chiolero Deall on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2018, 12:31 PM
Dr Boswell and team are top notch professionals! Dr. Boswell is very thorough, knowledgeable and takes the time to answer all your questions. I highly recommend Dr. Boswell and staff!
Liz Kennedy review for Body Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Skincare Center
Liz Kennedy on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2017, 08:45 AM
Dr. Boswell and staff are 100%! Everyone goes above and beyond to ensure you're comfortable and pleased from the moment you walk in to the moment you get home. I absolutly recommend!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.