Logo White
Watch Demo

Boca Tanning Club

Own this business?
4.3
5 reviews
|Beauty|Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33410

4202 Northlake Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33410

(561) 296-1826

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Aloha Tanning
5.0
(3) · Beauty

6725 W Central Ave

(419) 843-4828

1 person is looking at this business

Re Live Thai Massage & Bodywork
5.0
(3) · Beauty

3699 17th St

(415) 578-9700

1 person is looking at this business

Perfect Tan
5.0
(17) · Beauty

1250 W Glenoaks Blvd # E

(818) 500-1600

2 people are looking at this business

Golden Brown Tanning
5.0
(1) · Beauty

4630 N Cumberland Ave

(773) 625-7222

1 person is looking at this business

Downtown Tans
5.0
(3) · Beauty

101 Southeast 2nd Place

(352) 872-5355
Sungo
5.0
(8) · Beauty

1005 A St #209

(415) 786-5254

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
diamondgirl15 on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/27/2011, 01:15 AM
love it! – So tan after going for just 3 sessions. Its just like a spa inside. Very relaxing. Love the staff.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/30/2010, 01:57 AM
Boca Tanning Club Lake Worth is the best tanning salon I have ever been to. The customer service is outstanding and they are more like a family as opposed to a sterile chain salon. The salon is absolutely beautiful and more clean than any where else! They guarantee the strongest beds (they actually change their bulbs often), and that is exactly what you get! My tan looks fabulous and ever time I do the spray tan, it comes out super natural, looks just like I had laid in the sun for weeks, and lasts forever! I would definitely never go anywhere else, and I recommend this salon to everyone! Plus, they always have great deals and are more than happy to give the best price and package for you pe...  more>>
Sidra S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/15/2010, 03:35 AM
=)
The Boca Tanning at Northlake is a really good place to go to! The atmosphere and the staff are wonderful!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
custumer2 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/12/2010, 06:34 AM
I have been comming to Florida for years spending the winters here (Snowbird) and heard about this new Salon on Northlake Blvd called Boca Tanning Club. Everyone I spoke to said that I need to check it out... When I looked it up online through the Yellowpages.com I read the review and decided not to go. I spoke to my friends again and they took me with them for a tan. This was the most beautiful and cleanest tanning salon I have ever been to with a very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I decided to go back and write a review... and when doing so I noticed that this individual that wrote the review must be friends with or owner of sunsets tanning because that was the only good review given??...  more>>
tikikiky on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/24/2009, 03:10 AM
nice looking salon but not a good tanning salon ! – a nice place to hang out if your like 18 but as far as a profesional tanning salon it is not ! Only 3 types of beds , wich none of them gave me much color. I would not recomend this place to anyone who is used to tanning outside or strong tanning beds.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.