Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boca Raton Regional Hospital - Emergency Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.4
22 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Boca Raton, FL 33486 United States

800 Meadows Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33486 United States

(561) 955-7100

https://www.brrh.com/Services.aspx

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

4300 Alton Rd #2070

(305) 674-2609
5.0
(4) · Emergency Medicine

10800 SW 29th Ter

(786) 281-2153
5.0
(4) · Emergency Medicine

1150 N 35th Ave Suite 345

(954) 265-6300
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

4300 Alton Rd

(305) 674-2200
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

7305 N Military Trl

(561) 422-6650
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

277 Royal Poinciana Way

(561) 655-4477
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.4
22 reviews
56
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
113
  
Sort By:
Featured
vegaslucky13 review for Boca Raton Regional Hospital - Emergency Room
vegaslucky13 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/30/2014, 04:21 AM
This hospital in Boca Raton is far below the standards I would have expected. The hospital was dirty, unkept, dusty and filthy. Staff was rude and not attentive. Highly disappointed.
Respond to negative reviews
vegaslucky13 review for Boca Raton Regional Hospital - Emergency Room
vegaslucky13 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/30/2014, 02:53 AM
Boca Raton Regional Hospital is filthy and disgusting. I had my gallbladder removed by Dr. Belizon at this hospital this year and got a staph infection from the procedure. Hospital is very run down and is very dirty. Lab is filthy with dust and nurses and staff do not wash their hands after touching urine sample cups without gloves. Staff is rude and uncaring. Would never recommend this hospital to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
tweettweet911 review for Boca Raton Regional Hospital - Emergency Room
tweettweet911 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

05/16/2009, 07:12 AM
My father spent several months on and off in Boca Community Hospital. He picked up psudemonis and MRSA infections there. The quality of the nursing varies a lot by floor as does the nursing management. The medical technician quality also varies all over the place. They don't consistently follow safe practices to prevent infection. The hospital administration pushed very hard for us to put my father in hospice because he was costing them too much money. The quality of the doctors is mediocre. I live a half mile from Boca Community but would drive to another hospital if I had an emergency. Stay away from this place.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
koakley review for Boca Raton Regional Hospital - Emergency Room
koakley on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

12/17/2007, 05:21 AM
the birthing center at BRCH is top notch. i would not consider having another baby at any other facility. staff is excellent, rooms are comfortable and security is outstanding.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.