Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boca Raton Bridal & Consultants

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
657 reviews
|Bridal|Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States

3591 N Federal Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States

(561) 447-6541

https://www.bocaratonbridal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

341 Miracle Mile

(305) 443-6977
4.8
(324) · Bridal

3530 Coral Way

(305) 445-5896
4.8
(129) · Bridal

7184 SW 47th St

(305) 261-2440
About

Everything for your wedding and you at Boca Raton's largest couture designer showroom. Visit our salon and choose from our collection of wedding gowns and bridesmaid's dresses from the best designers. Prices ranging from $1500 to $14000. To complete your wedding experience, we also offer a variety of services: alterations, bridal valet, stationery, wedding coordination, destination weddings and gown preservation. Call us "It's All About You."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
657 reviews
5572
  
413
  
310
  
27
  
124
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Abira review for Boca Raton Bridal & Consultants
Abira on Insider Pages

2 months ago

12/01/2022, 02:33 AM
Her Dress Store! My friend needed my help with her wedding, so I looked around to see which bridal store have the best deal and services. And I have found it! Boca Raton Bridal have one of the best customer services. I told my friend that this might be the store. She came and yes it is. She found her dress there. I'm so excited for her and thanks to Boca Raton Bridal!
Marissa Hamblet review for Boca Raton Bridal & Consultants
Marissa Hamblet on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2021, 01:02 AM
I had THE BEST experience with my consultant Giana! She made me feel so comfortable and so beautiful, and she also made sure to stay within my budget as far as pulling dresses for me to try on. I LOVE my wedding dress, and am so excited for my wedding day !
Sydney Greer review for Boca Raton Bridal & Consultants
Sydney Greer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2021, 02:22 AM
I had a great experience here! Katherine was so sweet and helpful. I really didn’t know what I was looking for, but Katherine was encouraging and happy to pull options for me. She made me feel very comfortable and I said yes to the dress! The store has a huge variety of gowns in all sizes. Cant wait for my dress to arrive!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Joann Faella review for Boca Raton Bridal & Consultants
Joann Faella on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2021, 01:35 AM
very professional and beautiful supply of dresses
Carli I. review for Boca Raton Bridal & Consultants
Carli I. on Birdeye

2 years ago

02/10/2021, 13:57 PM
Boca Bridal, I have to say I am extremely disappointed in your customer service. My wedding was scheduled for March 21, 2020. ONE WEEK before our scheduled wedding the world shut down. When you should be receiving sympathy, Boca Bridal started immediately demanding that I come pick up my dress and pay for the alterations fee as the store did not have storage availability. With the uncertainty of my job I kindly asked Boca Bridal to make an exception for my dress. They so kindly held my dress for my next scheduled date which I also ended up having to cancel. Sadly, out of respect for this virus, we have decided to postpone our wedding indefinitely. With that, Boca Bridal again has little understanding or sympathy for our situation and again demanded a $652 alterations fee for my almost $4000 dress and veil, I will sadly probably never have the opportunity to wear. Boca Bridal, I understand everyone needs to make money and everyone deserves to be paid. However, sometimes basic human decency and understanding in times that are so unprecedented shows more about your company’s standards than anything else. How you choose to act in a crisis of uncertainty is what will really uphold your core values and reputation. Sometimes we should do the right thing, just because it is the right thing. I can’t express what it feels like to have to cancel your wedding, one week prior to the day you have spent your whole life waiting for. My hope is that you or anyone in this company does not have to experience such turmoil. However, through all of this, I have learned that life is uncertain. None of us are immune to life being so unfair at times. My wish for the Boca Bridal team is that when and if you find yourself in such uncertain times, that you are treated with much more class, dignity and civility than I have been treated with. All the best, Carli
Respond to negative reviews
Carli Immerman review for Boca Raton Bridal & Consultants
Carli Immerman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2021, 03:04 AM
Business Response:

Dear Carli, We are truly sorry that your wedding is being postponed indefinitely, rest assure you are not alone. We have had numerous weddings canceled/postponed and we are doing our best to accommodate everyone. As a small business, we too have felt a tremendous impact during these difficult times ... as for the Alterations, your gown was altered and ready for pick up as promised the week before your scheduled date, almost One year ago. Your seamstress who is Contract Labor is also still waiting to be paid by You for the work she did on your gown. With due respect we do understand the hardships many are facing including us and sincerely wish the best for you.

Sheryl Feldman review for Boca Raton Bridal & Consultants
Sheryl Feldman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2020, 03:11 AM
Leah and her team are awesome! Helpful beyond compare and relaxed. No high pressure sales here! Fun experience - highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Jennifer Bridgette review for Boca Raton Bridal & Consultants
Jennifer Bridgette on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 05:05 AM
I set up my appointment with Boca Raton Bridal South and the staff was beyond amazing. They initially sent me a text asking if I had an idea of what wedding dress style I was interested in. When I arrived for my appointment they had already chosen multiple dresses which I loved! This was the first and only wedding store I visited and on the first visit I said yes to the dress. Thank you Boca Raton Bridal South for making wedding dress shopping a piece of cake. 💍🤍
Wendy Baron McMinn review for Boca Raton Bridal & Consultants
Wendy Baron McMinn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2020, 02:06 AM
2 hours ago Beware of this store. My wedding was canceled, due to Covid 19 my now husband and I had to go to the JP. I asked for a credit for a dress that came into the store and was never altered or taken out of the bag it arrived in. The store manager Leah or lea refused to give me a credit or a refund. This women had no understanding or compassion. In fact she was arrogant and rude. Completely unprofessional ! could not care less. The store will not work with you. So if you are trying to get a dress at this unprecedented crazy time in the world do not get it from these people. The way this woman spoke to me in the face of my canceled wedding was pretty awful. All my other vendors were awesome and worked with me. This behavior was appalling during this pandemic crisis. Buy elsewhere.
Business Response:

Dear Wendy, we are sincerely sorry that you feel like we were not compassionate and understanding. We have had hundreds of canceled and postponed weddings and we are doing our best to help as much as we can. Your gown arrived back in January and unfortunately the designers are unwilling to take back or refund any gowns delivered. Please understand that we are all doing our very best to navigate these difficult times. Once the designers are paid for gowns shipped our hands are tied. We apologize for the cancellation of your event and wish you the best.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.