Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boca Kitchens & Floors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
77 reviews
|Kitchen Supplies|Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States

2900 N Federal Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States

(561) 620-6200

http://www.bocakitchens.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(12) · Kitchen Supplies

1479 Banks Rd

(954) 977-4805
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

7960 W 25th Ave

(305) 820-3605
5.0
(1) · Kitchen Supplies

5824 Purdy Ln

(561) 856-4695
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

1500 NW 3rd St #107

(954) 708-2535
5.0
(8) · Kitchen Supplies

380-A Tequesta Dr

(561) 707-5782
5.0
(17) · Kitchen Supplies

1158 SW 1st Way

(954) 421-4558
About

Boca Kitchens and Floors is a licensed general contractor utilizing state of the art technology to bring our styles and your visions to life. We proudly serve all of Palm Beach and Broward Counties. Give us a call or visit our Kitchen, Bath and Flooring Showroom for ideas and inspiration.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
77 reviews
563
  
43
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Eyal Messler review for Boca Kitchens & Floors
Eyal Messler on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2019, 01:38 AM
Professional team with proven results!
Nick Doucette review for Boca Kitchens & Floors
Nick Doucette on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2019, 11:11 AM
I've worked with Jill Greene from Boca Kitchens and Bath for about a year now on a few projects. 25 years in the drywall business and i've never been so impressed with Jill's professionalism. She crosses all the T's and dots all the i's. Thank you for making our job so much easier....
Peter Livecchi review for Boca Kitchens & Floors
Peter Livecchi on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2019, 05:26 AM
i have worked with boca kitchens many times as an interior designer and hand in hand with julie and have never been disappointed neither have my clients.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Jacqueline LaVoie Spence review for Boca Kitchens & Floors
Jacqueline LaVoie Spence on Facebook

7 years ago

07/11/2016, 12:21 PM
Stay away!!!! Buyer beware, everything from the correct to their work is sloppy. They're dishonest and are only looking to make fast, easy money. Spend your hard earned money elsewhere because you do not get what you pay for here. Feel free to ask me more, I would be happy to share my experience with the.
Respond to negative reviews
Stephen Picardi review for Boca Kitchens & Floors
Stephen Picardi on Facebook

7 years ago

09/25/2015, 17:22 PM
It was a pleasure working with the staff at Boca Kitchens and Flooring.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.