Logo White

Boca Autohaus Motors LLC - Bosch Car Service

Claimed
5.0
4 reviews
| 33432

33432

Not Specified

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    11/04/2015, 11:11 AM
    Been going for years. Recommend it to all my friends and family they keep my car running perfectly.
    on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    04/27/2015, 15:04 PM
    I have bringing my car for maintenance and repairs to Boca Autohaus for years. They are very reasonable and honest. I brought my car to dealership and they told me I needed to replace items that did not need to be replaced. They quoted me over $4k and gave me a list of parts that needed replacing. I brought the car to Alex and he advised me not to worry about it. My car would be ready by the end of the day. Alex fixed my car for $1k and he did not have to replace half the parts the dealer quoted me I needed. I recommend Boca Autohaus to all my coworkers and friends.
    on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    04/27/2015, 08:04 AM
    Having used their services for more than a decade I can honestly say no one touches my car other than Tony or Alex! Service is fast, fair, attentive and customer oriented! Can't go wrong with this group whether it's a tune up or major repair!!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
    on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    04/27/2015, 07:04 AM
    I only trust my car with Tony and Alex whether I need new brakes or just an oil change. This place is fast and does high quality work. They are very fair and I always leave happy.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.