Logo White
Watch Demo

Boca Autohaus Motors LLC - Bosch Car Service

Claimed
4.7
77 reviews
|Automotive|Boca Raton, FL 33432

1451 NW 1st Ct, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 395-5566

http://bocaautohaus.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

7160 NW 5th Pl # F

(305) 757-5526
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

12550 S Military Trail

(561) 637-3710

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

38 Crandon Blvd

(305) 361-7075

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
77 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
  • 73 Reviews4.7Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William m. on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/04/2015, 11:04 AM
Been going for years. Recommend it to all my friends and family they keep my car running perfectly.
James D. on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/27/2015, 15:12 PM
I have bringing my car for maintenance and repairs to Boca Autohaus for years. They are very reasonable and honest. I brought my car to dealership and they told me I needed to replace items that did not need to be replaced. They quoted me over $4k and gave me a list of parts that needed replacing. I brought the car to Alex and he advised me not to worry about it. My car would be ready by the end of the day. Alex fixed my car for $1k and he did not have to replace half the parts the dealer quoted me I needed. I recommend Boca Autohaus to all my coworkers and friends.
Eric b. on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/27/2015, 08:21 AM
Having used their services for more than a decade I can honestly say no one touches my car other than Tony or Alex! Service is fast, fair, attentive and customer oriented! Can't go wrong with this group whether it's a tune up or major repair!!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Cassandra C. on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/27/2015, 07:33 AM
I only trust my car with Tony and Alex whether I need new brakes or just an oil change. This place is fast and does high quality work. They are very fair and I always leave happy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.