Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boca Autohaus Motors LLC - Bosch Car Service

Claimed
4.7
100 reviews
|Auto Repair|Boca Raton, FL 33432

1451 NW 1st Ct, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 395-5566

https://bocaautohaus.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752
5.0
(1) · Automotive

8810 NW 24th Ter

(305) 597-9166
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

12550 S Military Trail

(561) 637-3710
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

20861 Johnson St #101

(754) 400-8480
5.0
(2) · Automotive

16981 73rd Ct N

(561) 948-2622
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

38 Crandon Blvd

(305) 361-7075
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
100 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
Sort By:
Recommended
William m. review for Boca Autohaus Motors LLC - Bosch Car Service
William m. on BirdEye

7 years ago

11/04/2015, 11:04 AM
Been going for years. Recommend it to all my friends and family they keep my car running perfectly.
James D. review for Boca Autohaus Motors LLC - Bosch Car Service
James D. on BirdEye

7 years ago

04/27/2015, 15:12 PM
I have bringing my car for maintenance and repairs to Boca Autohaus for years. They are very reasonable and honest. I brought my car to dealership and they told me I needed to replace items that did not need to be replaced. They quoted me over $4k and gave me a list of parts that needed replacing. I brought the car to Alex and he advised me not to worry about it. My car would be ready by the end of the day. Alex fixed my car for $1k and he did not have to replace half the parts the dealer quoted me I needed. I recommend Boca Autohaus to all my coworkers and friends.
Eric b. review for Boca Autohaus Motors LLC - Bosch Car Service
Eric b. on BirdEye

7 years ago

04/27/2015, 08:21 AM
Having used their services for more than a decade I can honestly say no one touches my car other than Tony or Alex! Service is fast, fair, attentive and customer oriented! Can't go wrong with this group whether it's a tune up or major repair!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Cassandra C. review for Boca Autohaus Motors LLC - Bosch Car Service
Cassandra C. on BirdEye

7 years ago

04/27/2015, 07:33 AM
I only trust my car with Tony and Alex whether I need new brakes or just an oil change. This place is fast and does high quality work. They are very fair and I always leave happy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.