Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bobbies Cafe-Southside

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
1156 reviews
|Seafood|San Antonio, TX 78221

6728 S Flores St, (Parchman St.), San Antonio, TX 78221

(210) 923-1158

https://us.orderspoon.com/bobbiescafe

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

1006 West Ave

(210) 736-1595
5.0
(6) · American

2014 E Crockett St

(210) 296-0249

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463
5.0
(1) · Breakfast & Brunch

13010 N Interstate 35

(210) 653-3673
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

125 NW Loop 410

(210) 525-9990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Restaurants

5398 Walzem Rd

(210) 656-4783

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bobbie's Cafe Southside is located at 6728 S Flores St, San Antonio, TX. This business specializes in Cafes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
1,156 reviews
5704
  
4182
  
378
  
234
  
174
  
84 reviews have no rating
  • 948 Reviews4.3Google
  • 201 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Norma Lopez on Facebook

5 months ago

02/05/2021, 00:07 AM
Yes I would y'alls food is so delicious!
Business Response:

Thank you Norma! We are so glad to hear from you! We can’t wait to serve you again!

Jasmine Finley on Facebook

5 months ago

01/27/2021, 00:38 AM
great tasting food and courteous staff
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing!!! We appreciate customers like you! Glad you enjoyed it. Hope to serve you again soon. 😀

Star Lynn on Facebook

5 months ago

01/21/2021, 01:44 AM
the food was awesome, service was asweome... just need to expand the place....
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Cindy Contreras Rodriguez on Facebook

5 months ago

01/20/2021, 00:13 AM
All the entrees were delicious. Customer service was exceptional
Business Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed it! Can’t wait to serve you again!

Negrete Camelia on Facebook

6 months ago

01/03/2021, 01:10 AM
Very Tasty food I would really love to come back for lunch since I had the breakfast and it was great!!!!!Only thing was that our waitress was not real friendly...I still left a $10 tip!!! To brighten her day a bit.🥰
Darla Riley Pullin on Facebook

6 months ago

01/02/2021, 01:10 AM
Great service and great food! If you want home cooking, this is the place!
Cindy Riley Custer on Facebook

6 months ago

01/02/2021, 00:13 AM
Wonderful people. Awesome food!!
Romie Trevino on Facebook

6 months ago

01/01/2021, 00:03 AM
best always no matter what i choose to eat!
Claudia Torres on Facebook

6 months ago

12/31/2020, 00:54 AM
Food and service was great! We had the biscuits with gravy and western omelette!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.