Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bobbies Cafe-Southside

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
1156 reviews
|Seafood|San Antonio, TX 78221 United States

6728 S Flores St, (Parchman St.), San Antonio, TX 78221 United States

(210) 923-1158

https://us.orderspoon.com/bobbiescafe

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

125 NW Loop 410

(210) 525-9990
5.0
(10) · Restaurants

801 Chestnut St

(702) 689-0545
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

1006 West Ave

(210) 736-1595
5.0
(4) · Desserts

Tschoepe Rd

(830) 406-0265
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

5622 Evers Rd

(210) 461-0305
About

Bobbie's Cafe Southside is located at 6728 S Flores St, San Antonio, TX. This business specializes in Cafes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
1,156 reviews
5704
  
4182
  
378
  
234
  
174
  
84 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Norma Lopez review for Bobbies Cafe-Southside
Norma Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2021, 00:07 AM
Yes I would y'alls food is so delicious!
Business Response:

Thank you Norma! We are so glad to hear from you! We can’t wait to serve you again!

Jasmine Finley review for Bobbies Cafe-Southside
Jasmine Finley on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2021, 00:38 AM
great tasting food and courteous staff
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing!!! We appreciate customers like you! Glad you enjoyed it. Hope to serve you again soon. 😀

Star Lynn review for Bobbies Cafe-Southside
Star Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2021, 01:44 AM
the food was awesome, service was asweome... just need to expand the place....
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Cindy Contreras Rodriguez review for Bobbies Cafe-Southside
Cindy Contreras Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2021, 00:13 AM
All the entrees were delicious. Customer service was exceptional
Business Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed it! Can’t wait to serve you again!

Negrete Camelia review for Bobbies Cafe-Southside
Negrete Camelia on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2021, 01:10 AM
Very Tasty food I would really love to come back for lunch since I had the breakfast and it was great!!!!!Only thing was that our waitress was not real friendly...I still left a $10 tip!!! To brighten her day a bit.🥰
Darla Riley Pullin review for Bobbies Cafe-Southside
Darla Riley Pullin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2021, 01:10 AM
Great service and great food! If you want home cooking, this is the place!
Cindy Riley Custer review for Bobbies Cafe-Southside
Cindy Riley Custer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2021, 00:13 AM
Wonderful people. Awesome food!!
Romie Trevino review for Bobbies Cafe-Southside
Romie Trevino on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2021, 00:03 AM
best always no matter what i choose to eat!
Claudia Torres review for Bobbies Cafe-Southside
Claudia Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2020, 00:54 AM
Food and service was great! We had the biscuits with gravy and western omelette!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.