Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bob Minchella Dog Owner Counseling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Pet Sitting|Rochester, NY 14609

316 Lafayette Rd, Rochester, NY 14609

(585) 288-0780

https://www.minchelladoc.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(43) · Dog Walkers

99 Hamlin Parma Townline Rd

(585) 366-4437

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pet Training

100 County Rd 191

(585) 303-7722

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    mrdrsmith on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    06/26/2011, 10:07 AM
    Highly recommend Bob to anyone who will listen. A real straight shooter, we have thoroughly enjoyed all of the classes we've taken with our yr. old Standard, and she can't wait to get to "school" The classes are well run, Bob and his assistants are very helpful and really care about you and your dog. Keep up the good work Bob, and we'll keep sending folks your way-you're the best in the area.
    ddsmith on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    04/13/2011, 04:15 AM
    Just finished 2nd set of classes with my girlfriend and our 9 month old lab mix- easy enough, Bob is awesome! There are other places to train, but Bob truly sets the bar for excellence! We'll be back for Adv. classes and would highly recommend Bob to anyone who cares about their dog and the relationship they share.
    jlhansen on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    01/24/2011, 08:34 AM
    Most knowlegeable, straightforward, and intuitive dog trainer around. A real gem. Full of what he likes to refer to as "useless dog info" but we beg to differ. If you're looking for honest answers to what can sometimes be tough dog questions, look no further. We are fortunate to have his services in this area!
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    How can customer reviews help SEO?

    How can customer reviews help SEO?

    How can customer reviews help SEO?
    Leah R. on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    01/17/2011, 08:13 AM
    We have had Bob train several of our dogs over the years, some have been sweethearts, others not so much! He has an uncanny ability to read both dog and human body language, enough so that the training is super easy to understand, and alot of fun too! His knowledge of dogs and dog behaviors is seemingly limitless and is ALWAYS eager to answer any questions you may have. Not sure what the previous reviewers issues were, but we'd never let anyone else near our dogs! Thanks Bob, keep up the good work!! (give him a 10 star rating if we could!!)
    puppiesexponential on Yellow Pages

    11 years ago

    08/09/2010, 11:37 AM
    30 yrs experience (18 in shelter). All breeds, all ages. Loves the dogs & understands their language. Great with owners, too. Fun & informative 1st wk lecture. Deals successfully w. serious behavioral issues. Gentle for the sensitive dog, tougher for tougher dogs. Always fair. A lot of fun. Simple basics & puppy social to Adv. 2 , Tracking, & Canine Good Citizenship. Between the 1st wk & the last you will see a huge change in yourself, your dog, & every dog in the room if you do the work & stick with it.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.