Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bob Haynes Custom Coach Works

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
42 reviews
|Body Shops|San Antonio, TX 78216

6 Burwood Ln # 1, Ste 1, San Antonio, TX 78216

(210) 341-2222

http://customcoachworks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309
5.0
(14) · Body Shops

2343 E Commerce St

(210) 212-7070
5.0
(105) · Body Shops

1420 South Gevers St

(210) 601-2676
4.9
(261) · Body Shops

116 W Cedar St

(830) 303-2900
4.8
(25) · Body Shops

6008 Grissom Rd

(210) 522-0100
About

CCW is a Family owned Business. We Are a Custom Paint and Body Shop. We also do insurance claims, working with all the major insurance companies. Stop by to see us and see what we are about!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
42 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
23
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren X Stephens review for Bob Haynes Custom Coach Works
Lauren X Stephens on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 04:55 AM
They did a great job at a great price on our 370Z! Thank you so much. Way better than going to the stealership!
Djwill Love review for Bob Haynes Custom Coach Works
Djwill Love on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 03:15 AM
I brought my Mercedes to the shop to get a customized grill put on, when they were done, I was more than satisfied, they did an excellent job!!! They are really friendly an I will definitely be back in the future an recommend any one who needs custom work to bring there car by an you won't be disappointed. Thank again for the excellent job!!!
Cort Garnier review for Bob Haynes Custom Coach Works
Cort Garnier on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 00:41 AM
Did great job on my Dakota!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Alyssa Lynn review for Bob Haynes Custom Coach Works
Alyssa Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 01:29 AM
I can’t express enough how grateful I am to this shop! I recently went through my first insurance claim, freaking out because I have no idea what I’m doing and they couldn’t have made things any easier for me! They walked me through every step of the way, gave me great advice, and kept informed about any repairs they were making! They even managed to save me an extra $500! 🙏🏽😭 Diana and Bob are absolutely amazing! They know what they are doing and know how to get it done. They are definitely going to be my shop of choice now!
Casey Longan review for Bob Haynes Custom Coach Works
Casey Longan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 00:17 AM
I dropped off my charger for a “make over”, and picked him up today- EVERYTHING that was done was way beyond what I expected!!! I love love love my car and you guys as well. This means more to me than you’ll EVER know! I will be back for the next upgrades. I love you guys!!!
Yadira Rangel review for Bob Haynes Custom Coach Works
Yadira Rangel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 00:43 AM
Best work in town! Best Paint Job and great customer service !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.