Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

B&M Auto Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
209 reviews
|Auto Repair|Mansfield, TX 76063

1516 FM157, Mansfield, TX 76063

(817) 453-5366

https://www.bmmansfield.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2843 White Settlement Rd

(817) 525-3189
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

8114 Mansfield Hwy b

(817) 714-7711
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1961 E Frankford Rd

(972) 394-4139

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Repair

3701 E McKinney St

(940) 390-5677

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1245 E Seminary Dr

(817) 920-9012

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Services provided but no limited to..... Full Service Oil & Lube Wiper Blade Replacement ABS Systems Diagnostic Services Transfer Case Service & Repair Light Blub Replacement Catalytic Converter Service Injector Service Shocks & Strut Service Air Suspension Service & Repair Air Conditioning Service Air Filter Service Drum & Rotor Repair Cabin Air Filter Service Engine Service & Repair Differential Service & Repair Fuel Pump Service Alignment Service Power Steering Service & Repair Brake Pad & Shoe Replacement Serpentine Belt Service Brake Flush Service Radiator Flush Service Transmission Service & Repair Battery Service PVC Value Service Fuel Filter Service Tire Rotation & Balanc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
209 reviews
5177
  
413
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 08:29 AM
We’ve been taking our vehicles to B&M since we moved to Mansfield several years ago. It is always a pleasant experience. The staff is always helpful and truly goes out of their way to assist us. Thanks B&M!
Alicia Pastor on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 08:16 AM
very honest and always helpful to get a good price!
Jenni Fabian Alt on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 08:21 AM
I am forever grateful for B&M Auto Specialists. The owners are good honest people. I recently took my car up there with an issue and was given a price range with the options for repair. They provided me the best and worst case scenarios. In the end it was not as bad as they thought and they charged me half of what the lowest original estimate was. They never let me down!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kay Ray on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 11:52 AM
B&M Auto continues to be outstanding in customer care and service. I highly recommend entrusting your vehicle repairs to them. Thank you for once again coming to my rescue.
Nicole Hunt on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 10:51 AM
I am beyond impressed with B&M auto. I called yesterday to have a brake noise investigated. Kevin took the time to explain the possibilities and work me in for a diagnosis. Everyone was super nice and helpful and honest!
Lupe Ozuna on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 02:46 AM
I took my car to a big company for years so when we couldn't get the engine light to go out we took it to them, they charged me $400 and did nothing to get rid of the engine light... We took the car to B&M and it was handled the next day, the car has worked flawlessly since and I'm thankful to have found a new shop for my cars. The staff was really friendly and even dropped me off! Thanks B&M!
Shannon Parker-Rutter on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 06:50 AM
B and M is the best. Quality service at a fair price. Won’t use anyone else.
Debi Yates on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 05:17 AM
The staff at B & M are awesome!! I.took my Honda Civic in for them to check & see why my car would start sometimes & sometimes it wouldn't!! All of the staff were very friendly & professional!! I big shout out to Bryan for not getting upset with me because I know I called a lot of times to check on my car!! Bryan was very nice & helpful!! I will use B & M for all my vehicle repairs!! Y'all ROCK!!
Barbara Hause on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 08:59 AM
They are very dependable, and most importantly HONEST! They don't try to sell you services that are not needed. If you need a good auto mechanic please use this company. You won't be sorry.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.