Logo White
Watch Demo

Blush and Silk Waxing

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Beauty|Escondido, California 92025

405 E Grand Ave, Escondido, California 92025

(760) 717-8485

http://www.blushandsilkwaxing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Style
5.0
(7) · Beauty

161 Lowes Foods Dr

(336) 945-1104

1 person is looking at this business

Schroko's Hair Studio
5.0
(84) · Hair Salons

304 S

(252) 754-2552

1 person is looking at this business

Skin & Tonic
5.0
(92) · Beauty

4419 Florida Ave S #1

(863) 838-3860

1 person is looking at this business

About

We Specialize in Brazilian Waxing, Full Body Waxing, Eyebrow Waxing and Brow Shaping. Also We offer TCA and Jessner Chemical Peels. At Blush & Silk Waxing we take great pride in providing the very BEST waxing experience for our clients. For the first time and every time. And more then happy to service all your hair removal needs. We have 10 years of Waxing experience. Love what we do and that reflects in our services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
555
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Darrow on Facebook

8 months ago

12/03/2018, 08:43 AM
Kayla is awesome! She is super funny and just very friendly. Love this place, won't go anywhere else.
Kristen Alwine on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2018, 04:14 AM
Amy and Kayla are both awesome! I’ve been to several places(and people) across the country and none are as good as these two! I would HIGHLY recommend!!
Business Response:

You're so sweet. Thank you so much for all the love and support!

Ashley Brentnall on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2017, 01:10 AM
Have been going to Amy for 4 years and I would never go anywhere else!! She's the best!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jen Rabner on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 06:10 AM
Marija Savic Banovic on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2017, 11:21 AM
Olga Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2017, 08:53 AM
Have been going with Amy for years now and I have nothing to say, but great things! She is awesome!
Cindy Dunbar on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2017, 12:25 PM
I have been going to Kayla several years...she is exceptional and has a great way of talking to distract me enough that I am always surprised how quick it is and its done! Highly recommend Kayla and Blush and Silk...
Kerri Kirkland on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 01:55 AM
Hands down the absolute BEST waxing experience I have EVER had. I have been getting waxed for years and I have never had a wax yet where I didn't have to go home and tweeze what they missed until now.... So I had a gift card for Blush & Silk and for some odd reason I held onto it for a good two years and my friend who got it for me kept telling me you should go you will love Amy so finally after not finding any waxing person to be loyal to I decided I would give them a try. They are located in Escondido and I'm in Scripps Ranch so not exactly down the street but not super far. I actually emailed them on Yelp to get an appointment and was contacted within an hour saying Amy had an appointment...  more>>
E Ve Tte on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2015, 04:46 AM
Amy is the best! Not only did she make me feel comfortable, she is knowledgable in her field and explains her procedure and products thoroughly. I enjoyed listening to her stories. Thank you for the excellent service and for my GOODIE BAG
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.