Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
31 reviews
|Beauty|Santa Clarita, CA 91350

26244 Prima Way, Santa Clarita, CA 91350

(661) 299-7553

http://www.blumebeauty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

History Established in 2015. Located in the heart of Santa Clarita, Blume's intimate environment allows me to get to know you as more than a client as you become one of my 'Blume Beauties'. Blume is more than just a salon, it is a feeling, a lifestyle. At Blume, I am here to show you how to bring out your inner beauty and let it shine. Meet the Business Owner Amy M. Business Owner As the owner of Blume, I am beyond thrilled to be in the business of making women feel beautiful! Knowing I had to create something different, something that wasn't like every other salon, I created Blume. Blume's intimate environment allows me to get to know you as more than a client as you become one of my 'Blume

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cara Hackett on Facebook

5 months ago

03/18/2019, 08:28 AM
Lashes & brows!!! I'm obsessed with both and Amy is a true artìst!!
Sonia Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 01:35 AM
Amy is the absolute best! My lashes and brows have never looked better! And she won’t sell you a service you don’t need. I got the keratin lash lift and my lashes are sky high and beautifully healthy. Not to mention she’s one of the sweetest people I know 💗 if you can go to Blume, do it!! She’s the best.
Melissa Moore on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 07:42 AM
Amy is a class act and her salon is sparkling clean. I received a full consultation and honest assessment before she did any blading on my brows. The procedure was almost painless and the results were perfect. Amy is a fun, friendly woman and she will tell you everything you need to know to make your decision about permanent cosmetics.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Gloria Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2018, 05:13 AM
Michael Klooz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2017, 03:34 AM
Tracy Spain on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2017, 02:22 AM
Thank you! My eye brows look great! I can wait to see them when they are all healed. I am so thankful that I found you. I had lost half of my eye brows to Hashimotos Thyroid disease. Now I can feel more beautiful and normal again!!
See you soon. Tracy
Ashley Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2017, 01:35 AM
Amanda was pretty amazing. I never had my hair professionally colored, and she walked me through the process starting with a consultation. She did such a great job - I absolutely love my beautiful new color! I highly recommended her, and am looking forward to going back again. Great service, great conversation, great results!!
Tammy Klinger on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2017, 04:23 AM
Amy is amazing! My eyelashes make my blue eyes pop!!
MariEllen Stever on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 04:10 AM
Blume is awesome 👏🏼! I am so pleased with how my eyebrows turned out and l get so many compliments!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.