Logo White
Watch Demo

Bluewater Zoo

Own this business?
4.8
385 reviews
|Retail|Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

159 Miracle Strip Pkwy SE, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

(850) 226-6693

https://www.facebook.com/bluewaterzoo

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(104) · Retail

34904 Emerald Coast Pkwy

(850) 837-9833

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(127) · Retail

130 Miracle Strip Pkwy SE

(850) 243-7297
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
385 reviews
5310
  
432
  
311
  
22
  
14
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 247 Reviews4.8Google
  • 138 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pearl Rogers on Facebook

a month ago

04/29/2020, 03:31 AM
This is by far THE aquarium store!!! It's everything you could ask for and more! The cleanest, best priced, and best selection I've found in the 3 states I've searched. Can't wait for the fish to be up and running!🥰🐸🐢🐍🦎🐡🐠
Bonnie Mayfair on Facebook

a month ago

04/18/2020, 06:02 AM
This is the best store ever!! We just stopped by the other day to grab some feeders and absolutely love going there. Best prices, best people, and the best looking feeders around! I highly recommend this business to everyone!
Kathleen Anne on Facebook

3 months ago

03/10/2020, 14:43 PM
Highly knowlegeable, very professional, super clean shop!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
James Andrew Corkum on Facebook

3 months ago

03/08/2020, 09:56 AM
Very knowledgeable when it comes to reptiles, they also always have a stock of live and frozen feeder animals. 10/10 would recommend.
Susan Green McGee on Facebook

3 months ago

03/05/2020, 00:32 AM
The best place ever to get your fish tank or reptile supplies. they are the most knowledgeable and caring people i know. definitely an A plus store for me!
Holly Sundstrom on Facebook

5 months ago

12/20/2019, 03:51 AM
Very Helpful Staff Knowledgeable
Mary Mashlan Diehl on Facebook

6 months ago

11/29/2019, 05:33 AM
The owners and staff are very nice and helpful 😊 they listen to what I said and their recommendations are usually spot on. The prices are also comparable to other pet stores.
Jennifer Hill Warner on Facebook

8 months ago

10/10/2019, 06:30 AM
Friendly staff and they have beautiful snakes
Eric Ferlo on Facebook

9 months ago

08/29/2019, 13:23 PM
this is by far the best aquarium/ reptile shop around and being locally owned and operated makes it even better..the staff and store are top notch!! thank you for all that you guys do for the hobby!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.