Logo White
Watch Demo

Bluegrass Electrolysis Clinic and Skin Care Center

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Wellness|Lexington, KY 40503

160 Moore Dr #201, Suite 201, Lexington, KY 40503

(859) 276-1288

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in: - Hair Removal - Beauty Salons

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glenda Joseph Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 08:39 AM
Thank you so much for all you do to make people feel better about their appearance.
Gina Stringer Jones on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 14:15 PM
Thank you so much for your time and dedication to every client! I cant thank you enough for what you have done for my boy! You guys are the BEST!
Matthias Hoda on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 10:07 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Hollie Charles on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2017, 13:33 PM
Awesome experience! Melt that fat vs. freezing it- -it will last longer!
Renee Haake Spicer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 05:21 AM
Staff was amazing - very knowledgeable and took time to discuss my concerns and develop a plan to meet my goals without going straight to chemical fillers. I like trying natural alternatives first!
Going back next week to continue my journey 😊
on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/22/2017, 10:03 AM
I too am trans, and was seeking an friendly and accepting electrolysis specialist to conduct work on my facial hair. In the very first hour I was receiving treatment, I sat with Allison and we had this amazing and deep conversation while she worked. By the end I told her I felt like we'd just become best friends. She and her mother are truly amazing people. If you are trans and in the tri city region looking for a great electrolysis boutique, I would highly recommend contacting these wonderful ladies at the earliest possible moment.
Thomas Chaffins on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 10:13 AM
Elizabeth Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2017, 01:43 AM
Louise and Allison are amazing! Both are incredibly skilled and knowledgeable and always kind, professional and caring for their clients.
Morgan Brock on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2016, 10:34 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.