Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bluefoot Pirate Adventures

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1137 reviews
|Tours|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

801 Seabreeze Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

(954) 530-8302

https://www.bluefootpirates.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(28) · Recreation

224 E 22nd Ct

(561) 801-3995
5.0
(181) · Tours

1602 SW 77th Ave

(305) 702-4332

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Tours

200 E 13th St

(561) 775-0139

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bluefoot Pirates is a fun interactive pirate cruise for adults and children. Join us as we set sail daily on a pirates treasure hunt along the Ft. Lauderdale waterway. Help the pirates find the hidden treasure, learn pirate talk and ward off the attacks of rival pirates with water cannons.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,137 reviews
5945
  
437
  
315
  
22
  
116
  
122 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Teter Flynn review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Erin Teter Flynn on Facebook

8 years ago

12/28/2013, 04:38 AM
Wow! What a great idea and great people to make it work! Fantastic fun and well worth it!
Wendy Wong review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Wendy Wong on Foursquare

8 years ago

12/24/2013, 08:40 AM
Absolute wonderful time. My girls 6 & 4 enjoyed it tremendously and keep asking when can we go back. #funforallages
Teresa Wallace review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Teresa Wallace on Facebook

8 years ago

12/21/2013, 02:22 AM
Had a blast. The captain and crew put on a great show for both adults and children. Can't wait to come back and try their booze cruise!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Staci Handelman review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Staci Handelman on Facebook

8 years ago

12/13/2013, 04:20 AM
HAVE HEAD LICE..DONT BUG OUT ..CALL DE-LICE-NOW 561-404-3768
Nola Ogunyemi-Craig review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Nola Ogunyemi-Craig on Facebook

8 years ago

12/08/2013, 06:53 AM
Loved it. My little guy had a blast!!!
VisitLauderdale review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
VisitLauderdale on Foursquare

8 years ago

12/02/2013, 07:40 AM
Get $5 off of the general admission or get a 2 for 1 deals by mentioning Cruise Play and go on a pirate adventure.
Rene Itsmertp review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Rene Itsmertp on Facebook

8 years ago

10/13/2013, 05:04 AM
Best pirate adventure in ft. . Lauderdale great for kids and big kids!
Gina McCarthy review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Gina McCarthy on Facebook

8 years ago

08/17/2013, 03:15 AM
Came for a birthday party today with my 2 year old. He had a blast as did all the other kids the crew did a great job!! Will def do it again!
Shani Roth-Weinstock review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Shani Roth-Weinstock on Facebook

8 years ago

08/08/2013, 05:04 AM
I took my 3 kids and my grandmother this afternoon, and we all had a great time!! Can't wait to do it again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.