Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bluefoot Pirate Adventures

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1136 reviews
|Tours|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

801 Seabreeze Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

(954) 530-8302

https://www.bluefootpirates.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(28) · Recreation

224 E 22nd Ct

(561) 801-3995
5.0
(181) · Tours

1602 SW 77th Ave

(305) 702-4332
4.9
(18) · Tours

200 E 13th St

(561) 775-0139

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bluefoot Pirates is a fun interactive pirate cruise for adults and children. Join us as we set sail daily on a pirates treasure hunt along the Ft. Lauderdale waterway. Help the pirates find the hidden treasure, learn pirate talk and ward off the attacks of rival pirates with water cannons.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,136 reviews
5944
  
437
  
315
  
22
  
116
  
122 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Ortiz review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Jessica Ortiz on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 01:13 AM
Highly recommend! Especially CAPTAIN BLACK SPARROW AND KIKI! if you can request people definitely go when these 2 are on my kids had a blast with kiki she was great at getting them to interact, and my hubby got a kick outta the captain, so informative, and respectful if your not into r rated jokes.. but ofcourse we LOVED the humor so he kept them coming. so entertaining for the whole family! Book this trip if your in Ft. Lauderdale you wont regret it. Just dont go to south florida for pixie dust! hahahahahaha inside joke for Mr. Black Sparrow. 🖤
Kimberly Rose review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Kimberly Rose on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 07:50 AM
it was an absolute blast!
Priscilla Toledo review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Priscilla Toledo on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 04:23 AM
This was quite the adventure!! Everyone on board was beyond friendly and Capt Black Sparrow kept us entertained throughout the whole trip. My son had so much fun and honestly cannot wait to do it again, more then likely we will do the booze cruise (adults only) and have some arrrrr rated fun!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Diane Venzer review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Diane Venzer on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2020, 11:38 AM
So much fun! My Grandson hasn’t stopped talking about his pirate adventure. Proper sanitization, social distancing and face masks were used. Highly recommend. Look forward to coming back again!
Kahli Patell review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Kahli Patell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:34 PM
Took my sons here yesterday ages 5 and 3. We had such a fun time. There were also 6 adults in our party and we all had a great time. Captain Black Sparrow was hilarious and very knowledgeable. Next time we are in town we’ll be back. Thanks!
Rene O'Reilly review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Rene O'Reilly on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 03:53 AM
Excellent entertainment for the whole family!
Lisa Myers review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Lisa Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 01:02 AM
Great experience and very knowledgeable captain!
Cathy Grass Fitzgerald review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Cathy Grass Fitzgerald on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 22:55 PM
We took our grandson, he had a fantastic time and the crew was great. If you are thinking about this, Do It, it’s a Great time!
Jaymee Del Carmen Ruiz review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Jaymee Del Carmen Ruiz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 03:25 AM
Great crew! Super fun adventure!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.