Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bluefoot Pirate Adventures

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1168 reviews
|Tours|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

801 Seabreeze Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

(954) 530-8302

https://www.bluefootpirates.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(28) · Recreation

224 E 22nd Ct

(561) 801-3995
5.0
(181) · Tours

1602 SW 77th Ave

(305) 702-4332

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Tours

200 E 13th St

(561) 775-0139

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bluefoot Pirates is a fun interactive pirate cruise for adults and children. Join us as we set sail daily on a pirates treasure hunt along the Ft. Lauderdale waterway. Help the pirates find the hidden treasure, learn pirate talk and ward off the attacks of rival pirates with water cannons.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,168 reviews
5976
  
437
  
315
  
22
  
116
  
122 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Silvestri Steinberg review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Amanda Silvestri Steinberg on Facebook

8 years ago

02/13/2014, 00:25 AM
We had the best day ever on the sea with Bluefoot Pirate! My daughter and niece (both 2 yrs old) had a blast! The captain and crew of the ship were wonderful, kept the kids engaged the entire ride. The kids got to participate and even dressed the part for a day as a pirate. Definitely recommend doing on a gorgeous So.Fla day - we will be doing it again soon!
Gerry Arias review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Gerry Arias on Facebook

8 years ago

02/07/2014, 05:18 AM
Sounds Fantastically Fun. Must Check it Out.
Laurie Beckerman review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Laurie Beckerman on Facebook

8 years ago

01/25/2014, 04:04 AM
My kids had the best time! The crew was terrific! What a fun adventure!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Marty Butler review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Marty Butler on Facebook

8 years ago

01/20/2014, 02:22 AM
Great time for kids and adults. He had an amazing time.
Vanessa Rivera review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Vanessa Rivera on Facebook

8 years ago

01/18/2014, 02:18 AM
Just left the boat and my daughter had a blast! Staff is awesome and make it fun for all. We will definitely be back with some friends.
Jennifer Alisha Fuentes-Roseñada review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Jennifer Alisha Fuentes-Roseñada on Facebook

8 years ago

01/11/2014, 02:08 AM
Staff had great energy! The kids had a blast, captain is hilarious
Danielle Lopez review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Danielle Lopez on Facebook

8 years ago

01/04/2014, 06:32 AM
Crew was great & kids loved the water cannons!
Melissa Shabat review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Melissa Shabat on Facebook

8 years ago

01/02/2014, 02:53 AM
My son had an amazing time!! The staff was so nice!!
Gail Plyser-feeley review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Gail Plyser-feeley on Facebook

8 years ago

12/28/2013, 05:28 AM
We have a 3 year old and a 5 year old. The duration was perfect! The activities were so fun for them. The Pirate crew was genuinely into it. Fun for the kids and adults!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.