Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bluefoot Pirate Adventures

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1168 reviews
|Tours|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

801 Seabreeze Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

(954) 530-8302

https://www.bluefootpirates.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(28) · Recreation

224 E 22nd Ct

(561) 801-3995
5.0
(181) · Tours

1602 SW 77th Ave

(305) 702-4332

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Tours

200 E 13th St

(561) 775-0139

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bluefoot Pirates is a fun interactive pirate cruise for adults and children. Join us as we set sail daily on a pirates treasure hunt along the Ft. Lauderdale waterway. Help the pirates find the hidden treasure, learn pirate talk and ward off the attacks of rival pirates with water cannons.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,168 reviews
5976
  
437
  
315
  
22
  
116
  
122 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Saray Gaeta review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Saray Gaeta on Facebook

8 years ago

03/07/2014, 00:35 AM
Had a blast with our 3 year old! She loved dressing up and all the adventure! Thank you all
Sasha Sanchez-Zamora review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Sasha Sanchez-Zamora on Facebook

8 years ago

03/07/2014, 00:27 AM
We loved it !!
Magdalena Bradley review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Magdalena Bradley on Facebook

8 years ago

03/01/2014, 07:33 AM
Two thumbs up! On the car ride home my son told me "Mommy this is awesome, I love you so much"
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Stephanie McLeish review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Stephanie McLeish on Facebook

8 years ago

02/26/2014, 07:09 AM
We had so much fun yesterday on the pirate adventure. Our boys (ages2&4) loved getting to dress up and act like pirates. They kept the kids involved the whole trip, and even us parents. I would definitely recommend spending the extra $8 a kid for the pirate pack. The kids love the swords and eye patches! This is an absolute MUST DO if you have kids and are in the Fort Lauderdale area! We will definitely be back next time we are in town!
Bill Ferguson review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Bill Ferguson on Facebook

8 years ago

02/24/2014, 01:54 AM
A must do for kids of all ages! Entertaining, fun, and educational. The crew was fantastic and the kids loved defending the ship with the water cannons!
Kimberly Camasto Kinzie review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Kimberly Camasto Kinzie on Facebook

8 years ago

02/20/2014, 04:55 AM
My six year old daughter just got off the bluefoot pirate adventure. I can't say enough good things about it! They really made the kids feel like they were on a pirate boat with all of the activities. The crew made it entertaining for the parents too! I highly recommend going on this adventure!!
Jodi Giannattasio Foran review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Jodi Giannattasio Foran on Facebook

8 years ago

02/15/2014, 04:58 AM
We had a great time this morning! The staff was awesome and my daughter loved it.
Krystina Serra review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Krystina Serra on Facebook

8 years ago

02/15/2014, 00:10 AM
We had such a fun time! My boys both 6 and 2 loved it!! We will be back! ❤️
Jeana Velasquez review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Jeana Velasquez on Facebook

8 years ago

02/13/2014, 03:09 AM
Took my son and he had a blast! Crew was awesome. Plenty of fun and adventure.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.