Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bluefoot Pirate Adventures

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1171 reviews
|Tours|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

801 Seabreeze Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

(954) 530-8302

https://www.bluefootpirates.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(28) · Recreation

224 E 22nd Ct

(561) 801-3995
5.0
(181) · Tours

1602 SW 77th Ave

(305) 702-4332

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Tours

200 E 13th St

(561) 775-0139

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bluefoot Pirates is a fun interactive pirate cruise for adults and children. Join us as we set sail daily on a pirates treasure hunt along the Ft. Lauderdale waterway. Help the pirates find the hidden treasure, learn pirate talk and ward off the attacks of rival pirates with water cannons.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,171 reviews
5979
  
437
  
315
  
22
  
116
  
122 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin Dietz review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Kristin Dietz on Facebook

8 years ago

04/25/2014, 08:35 AM
Awesome adventure with an amazing crew!!
Jay DiMuzio review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Jay DiMuzio on Facebook

8 years ago

04/08/2014, 05:42 AM
We had a blast with Pirate Ashley and Captain Kris. My kids loved the trip
Chelsea Lee O'Neal-Bishop review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Chelsea Lee O'Neal-Bishop on Facebook

8 years ago

04/08/2014, 03:06 AM
Awesome Time!!! We loved all the attention that was given to the kids and how excited the whole crew was about making sure we had a great time! Thank you very much!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Ivis Caro review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Ivis Caro on Facebook

8 years ago

04/07/2014, 02:48 AM
Kids loved it
Patricia Underwood review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Patricia Underwood on Facebook

8 years ago

04/01/2014, 04:03 AM
Very kid friendly the kids loved it hard a great time
Enrique Arca review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Enrique Arca on Facebook

8 years ago

03/30/2014, 06:39 AM
To err is human, to Arrr is pirate.
Xiomi Ventura review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Xiomi Ventura on Facebook

8 years ago

03/29/2014, 07:53 AM
They Were So Nice & Good With The Kids! Loved It!
Becky Logue-Conroy review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Becky Logue-Conroy on Facebook

8 years ago

03/25/2014, 03:53 AM
We just got back from our adventure! It was great!! We had to reschedule because our trip was rained out and it could not have been easier. The staff was courteous and kind and really great with kids. The "battle" with Barnacle Bill was the highlight. I would recommend this trip to anyone visiting South Florida.
Randy DuMez review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Randy DuMez on Facebook

8 years ago

03/23/2014, 04:33 AM
Brought my nephew and we both had a great time!! Captain Chris and Pirate Ashley were great!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.