Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bluefoot Pirate Adventures

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1137 reviews
|Tours|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

801 Seabreeze Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

(954) 530-8302

https://www.bluefootpirates.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(28) · Recreation

224 E 22nd Ct

(561) 801-3995
5.0
(181) · Tours

1602 SW 77th Ave

(305) 702-4332

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Tours

200 E 13th St

(561) 775-0139

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bluefoot Pirates is a fun interactive pirate cruise for adults and children. Join us as we set sail daily on a pirates treasure hunt along the Ft. Lauderdale waterway. Help the pirates find the hidden treasure, learn pirate talk and ward off the attacks of rival pirates with water cannons.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,137 reviews
5945
  
437
  
315
  
22
  
116
  
122 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Stanton review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Kristen Stanton on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 03:29 AM
Amazing experience the kids absolutely loved it!!!
Angela Roca review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Angela Roca on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 01:49 AM
Wonderful experience!!! My children said it was the “best adventure they have ever been on”! Highly recommend for any family looking for a fun afternoon activity for their children!!!
Esther Kenniff review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Esther Kenniff on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 01:10 AM
We had THE BEST TIME this afternoon with BlueFoot Pirate Adventures! My husband and I enjoyed a nice cruise on the intracoastal and the kids (5 and 7) were engaged and entertained from the second we arrived to the moment we got off the boat. And the whole ride home they kept asking when we could do it again. Highly recommend to all the parents of littles looking for something fun and different to do. The crew was amazing. Seriously, SO much fun!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
America Anderson review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
America Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 01:09 AM
Always a great time! Highly recommend. Very unique experience .
Laurence Carlier Mann review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Laurence Carlier Mann on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 09:39 AM
We booked the pirate cruise for our 5 year old son and he loved it. The staff was fun and engaging with the kids with pirates jokes & tricks before boarding the boat. You get a tattoo and a vest. You can purchase a sword, bandana and eye patch for $9 and kids love it. The cruise takes you on the inter coastal and the adventure starts : treasure hunting, water cannon blasting, pirate 🏴‍☠️ attack and they really do a good job entertaining the kids. I (Mom) loves it too! Highly recommend if you have children 4-7. People wore masks including the captain. Good job!! Aghrrrrr 🏴‍☠️
Nathalia Gordillo review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Nathalia Gordillo on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 17:50 PM
Great and friendly staff. Lots of fun for the kids and even the adults. Recommended 100%, and we will for sure do it again!
Krystal Causey review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Krystal Causey on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 18:13 PM
Everyone here was amazing! The employees were very friendly, helpful and made sure everyone had a great time! The kids had a blast and we enjoyed seeing them have fun. And it was great that everyone wore their masks with no issues.
Jacquelyn Eileen McGarry review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Jacquelyn Eileen McGarry on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 04:59 AM
It was entertaining for all ages!
Jenna Christello review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Jenna Christello on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 06:20 AM
Wonderful experience for everyone! Black Sparrow and crew were so entertaining and everyone had a blast!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.