Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bluefoot Pirate Adventures

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1118 reviews
|Tours|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

801 Seabreeze Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

(954) 530-8302

https://www.bluefootpirates.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(28) · Recreation

224 E 22nd Ct

(561) 801-3995

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(181) · Tours

1602 SW 77th Ave

(305) 702-4332

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Tours

200 E 13th St

(561) 775-0139
About

Bluefoot Pirates is a fun interactive pirate cruise for adults and children. Join us as we set sail daily on a pirates treasure hunt along the Ft. Lauderdale waterway. Help the pirates find the hidden treasure, learn pirate talk and ward off the attacks of rival pirates with water cannons.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,118 reviews
5926
  
437
  
315
  
22
  
116
  
122 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
melissa p. review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
melissa p. on BirdEye

6 months ago

05/09/2021, 17:31 PM
Such fun for the kids and all! The crew was professional and loved what they were doing. Definitely will be back!
Sylvia Torres review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Sylvia Torres on Facebook

10 months ago

01/03/2021, 04:56 AM
This was so much fun! For kids and adults as the captain keeps adults entertained with many jokes and history of the beautiful mansions and yachts on the water. Kids are entertained even before you get on the ship. Action is really non stop and so well put together. We will do this again and highly recommended to everyone with kids! Thank you Kiki, Captain Blacksparrow and Barnacle Bill! Awesome time and our son said it was the best thing he has done!
Diana Carvajal review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Diana Carvajal on Facebook

10 months ago

01/02/2021, 05:22 AM
captain black sparrow was hysterical and the crew was fantastic 😎 highly recommend.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Lauren Eastburn review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Lauren Eastburn on Facebook

10 months ago

01/02/2021, 02:21 AM
It was a blast! I went for a kids birthday party, and they made sure to keep the kids entertained the whole time, and the captain entertained the parents. It was pure fun and super safe for all ages. I would highly recommend! Thanks again guys, my son and I loved it!
Andres Carvajal review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Andres Carvajal on Facebook

10 months ago

01/02/2021, 00:49 AM
Awesome time with captain black sparrow & crew!
Susan Stevens Patterson review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Susan Stevens Patterson on Facebook

10 months ago

01/01/2021, 00:42 AM
The whole crew was awesome!!! It was all about the kids but captain also entertained the adults ☺️ Very much worth every penny 🏴‍☠️🦜🏴‍☠️🦜 Thanks Capt black sparrow and skinny
Yakika Jones review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Yakika Jones on Facebook

10 months ago

12/29/2020, 04:23 AM
Such an Awesome Experience.. A Breath of Fresh Air.. Kids Loved it & want to go again
Kazumi Takenaka Alabaster review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Kazumi Takenaka Alabaster on Facebook

10 months ago

12/28/2020, 00:51 AM
Such a fun time! Black Sparrow was awesome as well as Rogue Wave! Both were great with the kids and the kids had a blast!
Stephanie Matalon review for Bluefoot Pirate Adventures
Stephanie Matalon on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2020, 10:20 AM
Our family went today to celebrate my son’s 6th birthday and we had a wonderful experience. The kids were excited and the staff kept their characters throughout the trip. Captain Kraken, Captain Black Sparrow, Skinny Pete and Sally Scallywag kept both the kids and adults entertained. The captain gives the adults information about the houses along the river while the crew keeps the kids busy and reels them into the story line. The kids shout out directions to find the treasure, use the water cannons to protect the vessel and then get the key to the chest. It was our second time doing the tour and the kids loved every minute of it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.