Logo White
Watch Demo

Bluefern Spa & Salon

Own this business?
4.6
109 reviews
|Wellness|Suwanee, GA 30024

335 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Ste. 2203, Ste 2203, Suwanee, GA 30024

(770) 904-0145

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Woodhouse Day Spa
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1611 Satellite Blvd Ste 3

(770) 814-7277
Tranquility Spa-lake Lanier
4.9
(45) · Wellness

7000 Lanier Islands Pkwy

(678) 318-7887

2 people are looking at this business

Indigo Wellness
4.9
(116) · Wellness

1963 Hosea L Williams Dr SE

(404) 370-1151

1 person is looking at this business

Spa Fiori
4.8
(13) · Wellness

6955 McGinnis Ferry Rd

(770) 814-0089

2 people are looking at this business

American Salon & Spa
4.8
(130) · Wellness

4141

(770) 536-4247

2 people are looking at this business

Natural Body Spa & Shoppe
4.7
(63) · Wellness

225 E Ponce de Leon Ave #150

(404) 370-1330

About

We specialize and have over 10 yrs experience in: advanced skin care - facials, medi-facials, rejuvenating chemical peels, age spot removal; relaxation massage and clinical massage - deep tissue, neuromuscular, thai, sports; lash extensions application - last up to 6 months; permanent hair removal - electrolysis and IPL waxing and threading - brow shaping, bikini, brazilian, back & chest, arms and legs; Dr. David Hon, experienced cosmetic surgeon performs BOTOX, DYSPORT and filler injections.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
109 reviews
589
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.6Google
  • 46 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kecia Kelly Picard on Facebook

2 months ago

09/14/2019, 04:47 AM
Love this place. Great people run it. Fabulous people work there. I've gotten massages, facials & other services and they're all always great.
Mandy Nackers on Facebook

10 months ago

01/12/2019, 00:19 AM
I’ve had 3 prenatal massages here and they’ve all been wonderful! Lydia did my prenatal massage this morning and relieved so much of my hip pain and lower back pain I’ve been having! Everyone is incredibly professional and friendly and the spa is always clean. This is my go to place!!!
Jo Maki on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 00:52 AM
Great experience!! Make sure to ask for Patty! She’s awesome!!👍🏼👍🏼
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Vickie M Caldwell on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2018, 01:26 AM
Elena Zitova gave me a wonderful massage, relaxing and invigorating. She has very strong hands and is attentive to pressure points and stress areas. Enjoyed it very much
Lindsay Lively on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:31 AM
Oh. My. Goodness. I just walked out of getting a deep tissue massage by Elena & I will definitely be back!
Tanya Fox on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 01:45 AM
I had a wonderful experience this past Wednesday at this salon. A lady did a wonderful job with deep Swedish massage. Would love to come back soon and try other services and salt room.
Business Response:

WE are so glad you enjoyed it and be very happy to see you again!

Sharon R. Schaefer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2017, 01:01 AM
I love everything about the Blue Fern....Trin does my hair.....Tamara does my facials! The spa has the most wonderful clothing & bags I can grab as well. Nothing negative about the Blue Fern in Suwanee! all smiles!
Christian Martin Burger on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 01:54 AM
It's fine unless they butcher your hair. Then all of the sudden the customer service sucks and people are rude. Take responsibility for your mistakes when you make them instead of blaming the client. I will never go here.
Respond to negative reviews
Amanda Oakley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 01:22 AM
If I could give this place a ZERO... I would. I've gone to see Trin and Deb for 8 years and when she and a few others moved to this location I followed. I recently had a bad hair coloring in Utah and the blonde was an orange and it was a straight line of color and not a faded coloring into my darker roots. I asked Deb if she could fix it, there was a miscommunication about when she would be out of town but she recommended Katherine (Kat). I don't know why I didn't just go to ...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.