Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Water Design Build

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Contractors|Seattle, WA 98117

1414 NW 85th St, Seattle, WA 98117

(206) 783-0381

http://www.bluewaterdesignbuild.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Contractors

13500 Bel-Red Rd #7

(425) 274-7895
5.0
(1) · Contractors

155 N 78th St

(206) 783-2662
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

22431 98th Ave W

(206) 730-7788

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

2613 35th Ave W

(206) 352-9396

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

5373 W Tapps Dr E

(253) 862-7360
5.0
(7) · Electricians

1734 Zylstra Rd

(360) 969-2381
About

Are you ready to fall back in love with your home?Headquartered in the Ballard neighborhood of Seattle, Blue Water Design Build LLC has been serving the community since 2007 by bringing your ideas to life and transforming your living space. This company is dedicated to providing the highest quality custom remodeling, home improvement and renovation services to each of its clients. Third-generation builder Kirk Gronvold has been working in construction ever since he was old enough to swing a hammer, and he launched Blue Water Design Build with one goal: to provide quality craftsmanship by giving customers the best value for their money. These professionals are experts in home renovations, suc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Norma Y. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/26/2013, 01:26 AM
Again, you guys did an excellent job. Our kitchen is so beautiful I want to stay in it all day long!
Mike R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/26/2013, 01:14 AM
Thanks for the great work you`ve done for us here in Seattle over the years. We`ll really miss not having Blue Water Design Build available to call on when we move next month.
Anna P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/26/2013, 01:12 AM
Again, you guys did an excellent job. Our kitchen is so beautiful I want to stay in it all day long!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Dean B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/26/2013, 01:11 AM
WOW!!!! These guys are the best remodelers ever! I can say that for sure because I have seen some of their work and there is nothing like it. They really can make your house look like a whole new place!
Cointa G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/26/2013, 00:38 AM
We know that without your planning and vision, the whole project would never have happened. We appreciated the competent attention to the whole process - we are grateful for the reassuring presence of Blue Water Design Build when we were feeling doubtful.
jaert l. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/26/2013, 00:34 AM
Just a short note to thank you for the terrific job you did on our kitchen / family room remodeling. The quality of your workmanship was excellent, and we wound up with a much more attractive space. Even though it ended up being a bigger job than I had anticipated, the end result was worth the added expense. The two rooms, opened to flow into each other, are working out very well.
Barclay D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/26/2013, 00:32 AM
Results as promised and on time.. Great company! I will continue to use them and recommend them highly.
augusta d. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/26/2013, 00:30 AM
Thank you for your hard work on our recent kitchen project. It was very reassuring to work with a contractor who was so responsive and answered our phone calls personally and in a timely manner. We truly appreciate your personal attention throughout the project, as well as your whole crew who kept our home neat and clean from start to finish.
James B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/26/2013, 00:03 AM
I highly recommend Blue Water Design Build. They installed a beautiful wine room in our home. The team was very professional and friendly. The project was completed on time and within our budget.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.