Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Violet Bodyworks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
12 reviews
|Other|Elgin, IL 60123

2000 Larkin Ave Ste 301, Elgin, IL 60123

(847) 697-5522

http://bluevioletbodyworks.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

127 N Main St

(630) 668-3800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

500 N Lake St., Ste. 111

(847) 388-3740
5.0
(1) · Other

5205 Thatcher Rd

(630) 435-5269

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

412 N Church St

(815) 964-5520

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

1016 W Jackson Blvd # 48

(773) 340-1580
5.0
(17) · Other

2926 N Lincoln Ave

(773) 472-4666
About

Welcome to Elgin's first, oldest, and largest massage therapy center! Blue Violet Body Works has served Elgin for over 10 years. Our therapists are the best of the best. We offer a wide variety of therapies, including swedish massage, deep tissue, reike, lymphatic drainage, reflexology, sports massage, craniosacral therapy, and pregnancy massage. We employ both male and female therapists, and all therapists are licensed and certified. Call or stop in today to make an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
12 reviews
510
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 3 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Henson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/03/2015, 05:21 AM
Brittany Krause-Fowler on Facebook

8 years ago

10/28/2013, 02:41 AM
MAM on Dex Knows

9 years ago

10/06/2012, 16:20 PM
My Personal Favorite!!! After reading an article about the Blue Violet, I made an appointment and have been going there ever since. Best massages around. I have had massages from several of the employees, all different, but all great. The employees are friendly, know their stuff , and fit the massage to your needs. Everytime I'm there I feel like part of the Blue Violet family. I HIGHLY recommend Blue Violet to anyone who is looking for a great massage and a good price!!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
ss on Dex Knows

9 years ago

10/05/2012, 23:03 PM
Best Deep Tissue Massage in Chicagoland! The staff at Blue Violet Bodyworks is highly trained and gives the best massages of anywhere I have ever been. Whether you get a deep tissue, a deep stone massage, or a regular swedish massage. They are awesome!!
Annie on Dex Knows

9 years ago

09/21/2012, 07:21 AM
Best massages in the Fox Valley I tried 5 different salons before I settled at Blue Violet. There I found a number of different massueses -all with different techniques. And the prices are the best around. I've been going there for 5+ years now and have no plans to change in the future.
Jordsnana on Dex Knows

9 years ago

09/04/2012, 20:21 PM
Best Massage What I found at Blue Violet Body Works was friendly, knowledgeable therapists ready to listen and work with you on a plan specifically for you. Their prices are reasonable with special offers during the year. I would recommend them to anyone looking an alternative to the generic massage you can get anywhere else.
kjc on Dex Knows

9 years ago

08/30/2012, 01:34 AM
Professional and Personal I have multiple health issues and hoped massage would help. I tried a couple of other locations, but non were as focused on my needs. The atmosphere is very calm, clean, and provides me with what meets my individual needs.
Lauren J. on Dex Knows

9 years ago

08/21/2012, 10:25 AM
Calming Sanctuary Best massages ever! I have been going to Blue Violet for many years and I will keep going back. Although I have gone other places for massage, the treatment I get at Blue Violet is better than anyplace else. The therapists know what they're doing, always consult with me regarding what I need that particular day before we begin and the atmosphere is totally relaxing. I have recommended Blue Violet many times and everyone who has gone agrees - the best massage ever!
Sue S. on Dex Knows

9 years ago

08/10/2012, 06:41 AM
It's my HAPPY PLACE! I have chosen massage therapy as a treatment to avoid having back surgery. It has been a wise decision and has helped me greatly. I have been going to Blue Violet for many years. They have expert therapists, who add focus to regions that need attention, and they care about their clients. I love their comfy massage tables and homemade quilts. Their massages have relaxed me so much that I have fallen asleep...gone to my HAPPY PLACE! Blue Violet is one of the best Massage Therapy Centers around.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.