Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Planet Photo Studio

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Other|Tampa, FL 33607

1906 N Armenia Ave, Tampa, FL 33607

(813) 494-4960

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Superior Aqua Enterprises
5.0
(2) · Other

4556 McAshton St

(941) 923-2221

2 people are looking at this business

Vibology
5.0
(1) · Other

8733 E State Road 70

(941) 727-2484

4 people are looking at this business

Florida Leak Locators
5.0
(7) · Other

8340 Ulmerton Rd #216

(727) 230-1718

1 person is looking at this business

Studio 1 Ballet
5.0
(6) · Other

2056 E Edgewood Dr

(863) 738-1362

1 person is looking at this business

Fastenal
5.0
(9) · Other

2007 Wood Ct #4

(813) 754-3060

1 person is looking at this business

Sinks & Faucets Too
5.0
(2) · Other

2328 N Washington Blvd

(941) 552-8014

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    10 years ago

    09/25/2009, 02:00 AM
    This crew will do it right the first time. They have an eye for art. You cant go wrong here. You will be impressed!!!
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    13 years ago

    07/10/2007, 02:21 AM
    I have known Kevin for a few years now and am continually impressed with his professional work, his patience with what a client needs and wants, and his delivery of the very best work! He is wonderful to work with and the talent shows in all his endeavors. I highly recommend his services!
    Maida on Yahoo! Local

    13 years ago

    07/10/2007, 01:01 AM
    I have known Kevin for a few years now and am continually impressed with his professional work, his patience with what a client needs and wants, and his delivery of the very best work! He is wonderful to work with and the talent shows in all his endeavors. I highly recommend his services!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    13 years ago

    07/08/2007, 04:07 AM
    I was able to get my product shot in a friendly and professional enviroment.Kevin was able to produce images that far exceeded my expectations for a very reasonable price.I just hope that once the word gets out I will be able to book him when I need him...lol.
    Sean on Yahoo! Local

    13 years ago

    07/08/2007, 01:52 AM
    I was able to get my product shot in a friendly and professional enviroment.Kevin was able to produce images that far exceeded my expectations for a very reasonable price.I just hope that once the word gets out I will be able to book him when I need him...lol.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    13 years ago

    07/02/2007, 03:15 AM
    I have known Kevin for several years, he is a dedicated photographer, and will go to any lengths to make his clients happy in whatever situation. He is a talented person, and can make things happen.
    taminator or sweetami on Yahoo! Local

    13 years ago

    07/02/2007, 01:49 AM
    I have known Kevin for several years, he is a dedicated photographer, and will go to any lengths to make his clients happy in whatever situation. He is a talented person, and can make things happen.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    13 years ago

    06/29/2007, 01:56 AM
    Blue Planet is definitely a right choice for photography and web design. A long time customer, I have had great results in shoots from fashion to food. This guy works hard to make it sensational. Always ontime. Really reasonable! Great sense of humor. Blue Planet, Ill be back!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.