Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Pearl Bookkeeping & Tax Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
43 reviews
|Accountants|El Paso, TX 79925

10561 Janway Dr, El Paso, TX 79925

(915) 996-3387

https://www.bluepearltax.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Finance

7320 Remcon Cir

(915) 544-8984
5.0
(4) · Finance

2990 N Main ST.

(575) 521-7700
5.0
(7) · Financial Services

221 N Kansas St # 1300

(915) 532-2727
5.0
(3) · Financial Services

4130 Rio Bravo St #B

(915) 544-6950

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Accountants

6006 N Mesa St

(915) 585-1900
5.0
(4) · Finance

1716 Montana Ave

(915) 760-5959
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
43 reviews
530
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Humberto Valle review for Blue Pearl Bookkeeping & Tax Services
Humberto Valle on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 09:21 AM
Great professional service and complete dedication to the business owners she helps. Highly recommended
Victor Montez review for Blue Pearl Bookkeeping & Tax Services
Victor Montez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 09:21 AM
I would highly recommend Blue Pearl tax service. Honest and straight forward pricing.
Dennis Ray Pape review for Blue Pearl Bookkeeping & Tax Services
Dennis Ray Pape on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 04:14 AM
Great service's and very professional and nice staff!!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Joanna Solis-Peña review for Blue Pearl Bookkeeping & Tax Services
Joanna Solis-Peña on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 04:00 AM
Thank you so much for notarizing my documents! Professionalisms at its finest!
Melissa Martinez review for Blue Pearl Bookkeeping & Tax Services
Melissa Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 06:01 AM
friendly, n fairly charged, before it was done, got a good price. keep up the good work Perla
Ray Resendez review for Blue Pearl Bookkeeping & Tax Services
Ray Resendez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 06:22 AM
Perla is an absolute Godsend for my business. She has patienty and effectively helped me organzize my books and taken a heavy burden off my shoulders. She always keeps the best interest of her client in mind and has effectviely freed up my time to focus on other aspects of my business. I know that with Perla working my books and business taxes, we are in good hands.
Julianna Bowes review for Blue Pearl Bookkeeping & Tax Services
Julianna Bowes on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 05:09 AM
Perla provides excellent service. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for help with their taxes
Every Day Journey review for Blue Pearl Bookkeeping & Tax Services
Every Day Journey on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2018, 08:38 AM
I highly recommend Perla, since she started helping me with my business taxes and bookkeeping, it has taken off a lot of the stress from paper work and other tideous tasks that I sometimes run out of time for, taxkeeping, book keeping, either for business or personal, Perla’s services will definitely do the job.
Randy Mascarenas review for Blue Pearl Bookkeeping & Tax Services
Randy Mascarenas on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2018, 04:02 AM
Perla is highly knowledgeable and extremely hard working. I'd definitely recommend her to anyone needing a bookkeeper.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.