Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Mountain Kitchen

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Consumer Services|Thornton, CO 80023

16607 N Washington Street, Thornton, CO 80023

(303) 280-2255

http://www.bmkcolorado.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Restaurants

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sydney Lambert on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 10:42 AM
Every meal we have ordered has been delicious!
Li D Efrati on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 12:15 PM
My daughter had her bday party on Saturday and had a blast!
The staff was friendly and professional, the girls did the “cupcake war” and the cupcakes are nut free and artificials free and Delicious 😀 will definitely come back for more!
Thank you 😊
Ann Grenzenbach on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2017, 09:10 AM
Best Birthday Party EVER!!! BMK hosted my daughter's 7th birthday party today - amazing and friendly staff, super organized, and the kids had an amazing time. The kids were so proud of their cupcakes that they had made themselves. I think we're going to be talking about this party for awhile. Thank you so much!
Business Response:

Great group of kids. Thank you for celebrating with us!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jason Bingham on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2017, 00:04 AM
This place is amazing. Fun for kids and adults. Had an awesome 7th birthday cupcake war party here. Well organized fun all while the adults can sip on a beer or glass of wine if you choose.
Melissa Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2016, 11:22 AM
Jennifer Braly on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2016, 10:48 AM
My girls has a great time today, thank you! We will be signing up for more day-camps!
Lori Wilson Benjamin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2016, 10:00 AM
We've hosted birthday parties, attended summer camps and enjoyed a lot of delicious catered meals at Blue Mountain Kitchen. Not only is the food outstanding, their customer service is amazing! You won't be disappointed!
Katiana Siatras Dillon on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2016, 04:30 AM
Megan Dammann Bergman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2016, 02:28 AM
We hosted my daughters birthday party here and loved it. It was so easy to communicate over email and they made excellent suggestions. They really did handle all the details and kept the kids entertained the whole time. The food was delicious and everyone had a great time. Thanks for the great experience, we look forward to coming back again soon. I would highly recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.