Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
453 reviews
|Restaurants|Mansfield, TX 76063

1211 E Debbie Ln #115, Ste 115, Mansfield, TX 76063

(817) 453-1999

http://www.bluemintrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Yum Yum Restaurant
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4954 Overton Ridge Blvd

(817) 370-0688
Bon Mua Restaurant
4.8
(4) · Restaurants

3030 N Josey Ln

(972) 820-6220
Zen Sushi & Grill
4.7
(174) · Restaurants

3751 S Stonebridge Dr #500

(972) 547-1628
Shinsei Restaurant
4.5
(356) · Asian Fusion

7713 Inwood Rd

(214) 352-0005
Asian Mint
4.5
(1285) · Asian Fusion

11617 N Central Expy Suite 135

(214) 363-6655
California Pho & Grill
4.5
(11) · Restaurants

3700 S Cooper St

(817) 465-2888

About

We specialize in making each and every dish a unique taste. Something that's has never been done before! Try our specialties: Crazy Noodles and Thai Fried Rice.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
453 reviews
5290
  
489
  
325
  
215
  
118
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 364 Reviews4.4Google
  • 81 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri Chilcote on Facebook

2 months ago

02/17/2020, 06:28 AM
Food was good. Service slow. I was there for at least 5 minutes before the waiter acknowledged me. it took a half hour after I got my food before I was asked if everything was ok. Staff is polite just slow.
Stacey Turner on Facebook

3 months ago

01/07/2020, 10:30 AM
Always great food! Everything visit is great!
Scout Holguin on Facebook

3 months ago

01/04/2020, 00:39 AM
Great atmosphere, great staff, and GREAT FOOD!We celebrated my wife’s birthday and the staff went above and beyond to make it special. Started with the Golden Puffs and Spicy Thai Roll, these are a must as they were fried perfectly and had plenty of flavor. I ordered Crazy Noodle (pad Kee Mow)* hot and it was great, perfect spice! My wife ordered Drunken Fried rice Thai spicy and it was FANTASTIC, with a good burn, if you like spicy! We will definitely be back and will highly recommend it! THANK YOU Blue Mint!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Steff Sumer Berkley on Facebook

8 months ago

07/21/2019, 16:28 PM
Food is very good and prices reasonable
Laura G Menius on Facebook

9 months ago

06/27/2019, 02:35 AM
Great service, great food. Best fried dumplings. We all ordered different entrees and each entree was delicious.
Gregory E. Williams on Facebook

9 months ago

06/23/2019, 02:21 AM
We most definitely enjoyed our dining experience at this restaurant. The waitress was on time with the food. The food was as good as it looks, would recommend this place to anyone who wants Asian food..
Duke Duke Duke on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2018, 04:36 AM
Normally not a big fan of Thai food, but Blue Mint blew my mind! 5/5 def will visit again
Brandie Lee on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2018, 02:10 AM
We ordered delivery from Blue Mint for the first time today. We received our food sooner than promised. The food was packaged well for transport and stayed hot. The portions were generous, and we enjoyed all of the dishes. Blue Mint is our new favorite Thai restaurant.
Janssen Morgan on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 02:01 AM
Great Saturday afternoon spot for a father son lunch.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.