Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Mint

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
622 reviews
|Asian Fusion|Mansfield, TX 76063 United States

1211 E Debbie Ln #115, Ste 115, Mansfield, TX 76063 United States

(817) 453-1999

http://www.bluemintrestaurant.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4954 Overton Ridge Blvd

(817) 370-0688
4.8
(4) · Restaurants

3030 N Josey Ln

(972) 820-6220
4.5
(500) · Asian Fusion

7713 Inwood Rd

(214) 352-0005
4.5
(281) · Restaurants

3751 S Stonebridge Dr #500

(972) 547-1628
4.5
(1290) · Asian Fusion

11617 N Central Expy Suite 135

(214) 363-6655
4.5
(11) · Restaurants

3700 S Cooper St

(817) 465-2888
About

We specialize in making each and every dish a unique taste. Something that's has never been done before! Try our specialties: Crazy Noodles and Thai Fried Rice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
622 reviews
5401
  
4115
  
332
  
220
  
131
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cassie review for Blue Mint
Cassie on Insider Pages

9 days ago

12/01/2022, 10:16 AM
Hot Hot Hot I really like this newer place in Mansfield. The selection of food is great and really good. The atmosphere would even be considered "date material." The food is Thai food that can really knock your socks off. And I mean the spiciness. Even if you ask for it "mild" be prepared for it to still be pretty spicy. The Crazy Noodle is addicting.
Nicole review for Blue Mint
Nicole on Insider Pages

9 days ago

12/01/2022, 10:16 AM
Good food! I think it's in a good location & they have great atmosphere. Very spacious & generous servings. I recommend their combination fried rice & their crab rangoons. They are fast but they will let you sit there for hours when enjoying a great time with friends!
Leticia review for Blue Mint
Leticia on Insider Pages

9 days ago

12/01/2022, 10:16 AM
THAI FOOD!!!! YUM!!! I love this place!!! The food is amazing and so is the deserts!! I fell in love with their banana's in won tons...delicious!!! By far, my new place to eat!!!!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Christian review for Blue Mint
Christian on Insider Pages

9 days ago

12/01/2022, 10:16 AM
Pad Thai Dish Delesh I love the Pad Thai here at the Blue Mint. I’ve eatin the Pad Thai here many times. The atmosphere is nice & clean and the people and service is great. It's a good deal on good Thai cuisine and the best part is its in my neighborhood. I made a video review also if you want to YouTube search for it. YouTube Video: Blue Mint Thai & Asian Cuisine in Mansfield, Texas
Jennifer review for Blue Mint
Jennifer on Insider Pages

9 days ago

12/01/2022, 10:16 AM
Great Asian Food This restaurant is fabulous! The Blue Mint is new to Mansfield, but they already have a steady clientele. I have never tasted Won-Ton soup with such wonderful flavor. I had the Pad Thai and it was delicious. You can order your meal mild, medium or hot. Everyone at our table had something different and it was all extremely good. One of the best parts of the meal was the fried bananas desert. The bananas is wrapped in a won-tons and deep fried, then served with ice cream and chocolate sauce. Yum! I think it is better than Emerald Cafe.
Barry DeWalt review for Blue Mint
Barry DeWalt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2020, 07:41 AM
Best Thai food around . Always great.
Laura Rudder review for Blue Mint
Laura Rudder on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2020, 03:15 AM
The food was fresh and delicious! This will be a regular for us
Terri Chilcote review for Blue Mint
Terri Chilcote on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 06:28 AM
Food was good. Service slow. I was there for at least 5 minutes before the waiter acknowledged me. it took a half hour after I got my food before I was asked if everything was ok. Staff is polite just slow.
Stacey Turner review for Blue Mint
Stacey Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2020, 10:30 AM
Always great food! Everything visit is great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.