Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Mint

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
549 reviews
|Asian Fusion|Mansfield, TX 76063

1211 E Debbie Ln #115, Ste 115, Mansfield, TX 76063

(817) 453-1999

http://www.bluemintrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4954 Overton Ridge Blvd

(817) 370-0688
4.8
(4) · Restaurants

3030 N Josey Ln

(972) 820-6220
4.5
(473) · Asian Fusion

7713 Inwood Rd

(214) 352-0005

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(247) · Restaurants

3751 S Stonebridge Dr #500

(972) 547-1628
4.5
(1290) · Asian Fusion

11617 N Central Expy Suite 135

(214) 363-6655

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(11) · Restaurants

3700 S Cooper St

(817) 465-2888
About

We specialize in making each and every dish a unique taste. Something that's has never been done before! Try our specialties: Crazy Noodles and Thai Fried Rice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
549 reviews
5352
  
4104
  
328
  
219
  
128
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barry DeWalt review for Blue Mint
Barry DeWalt on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2020, 07:41 AM
Best Thai food around . Always great.
Laura Rudder review for Blue Mint
Laura Rudder on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 03:15 AM
The food was fresh and delicious! This will be a regular for us
Terri Chilcote review for Blue Mint
Terri Chilcote on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 06:28 AM
Food was good. Service slow. I was there for at least 5 minutes before the waiter acknowledged me. it took a half hour after I got my food before I was asked if everything was ok. Staff is polite just slow.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Stacey Turner review for Blue Mint
Stacey Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 10:30 AM
Always great food! Everything visit is great!
Scout Holguin review for Blue Mint
Scout Holguin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 00:39 AM
Great atmosphere, great staff, and GREAT FOOD!We celebrated my wife’s birthday and the staff went above and beyond to make it special. Started with the Golden Puffs and Spicy Thai Roll, these are a must as they were fried perfectly and had plenty of flavor. I ordered Crazy Noodle (pad Kee Mow)* hot and it was great, perfect spice! My wife ordered Drunken Fried rice Thai spicy and it was FANTASTIC, with a good burn, if you like spicy! We will definitely be back and will highly recommend it! THANK YOU Blue Mint!
Steff Sumer Berkley review for Blue Mint
Steff Sumer Berkley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 16:28 PM
Food is very good and prices reasonable
Laura G Menius review for Blue Mint
Laura G Menius on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 02:35 AM
Great service, great food. Best fried dumplings. We all ordered different entrees and each entree was delicious.
Gregory E. Williams review for Blue Mint
Gregory E. Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 02:21 AM
We most definitely enjoyed our dining experience at this restaurant. The waitress was on time with the food. The food was as good as it looks, would recommend this place to anyone who wants Asian food..
Duke Duke Duke review for Blue Mint
Duke Duke Duke on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 04:36 AM
Normally not a big fan of Thai food, but Blue Mint blew my mind! 5/5 def will visit again
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.