Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Man Group at the Briar Street Theatre

Own this business?
4.9
603 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Chicago, IL 60657

3133 N Halsted, Chicago, IL 60657

(773) 348-4000

Open now:9:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
603 reviews
5513
  
446
  
38
  
20
  
15
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 592 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hal Miller Jr on Facebook

4 months ago

08/20/2019, 01:08 AM
Had a fantastic time and I'd like to do it again really soon.
Leilani Williams Doss on Facebook

4 months ago

08/16/2019, 06:17 AM
Having the best night of entertainment since you were a kid! BMG is a cross between the 12 yr. old class clown and an alien innocent, with a sophisticated comedic talent. What’s not to love?
Nicole Cairns Thieret on Facebook

5 months ago

07/19/2019, 17:09 PM
We have two older sons and sometimes it’s hard to find entertainment that they love. I actually saw them LAUGHING!! We loved the show and highly recommend it!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Assaad Baaklini on Facebook

5 months ago

07/09/2019, 04:38 AM
I’ve watched Blue Man Group when they first started, and followed them through the years. Always impressed with the small changes they add to the show, and will keep seeing them every year tirelessly!
Great show!
Matt White on Facebook

5 months ago

06/30/2019, 03:51 AM
Took my 12 yr old for her birthday and she had more fun than a Cubs Game!! We’ll do it again soon!!
Sherri Leach on Facebook

6 months ago

06/14/2019, 03:54 AM
The show was outstanding, Entertaining and very funny.
Marcus Hamby on Facebook

6 months ago

06/01/2019, 03:03 AM
😎second time here at blue man and in Chicago too!!!
Tina Newkirk on Facebook

7 months ago

05/13/2019, 03:12 AM
It’s a great show for the young, old and in between!
Charlie McKeefry on Facebook

8 months ago

04/23/2019, 03:50 AM
Nice theatre
WIERD SHOW !!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.