Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Lotus Spa

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Wellness|Fall River, Massachusetts 02720

3770 N Main St, Fall River, Massachusetts 02720

(508) 672-7546

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Kindred Hospital - Central Ohio
5.0
(2) · Wellness

335 Glessner Ave

(419) 526-0777

1 person is looking at this business

Hands On Health
5.0
(10) · Wellness

200 Valencia Dr

(910) 546-3422

1 person is looking at this business

Andrea Kreithen
5.0
(15) · Wellness

7270 Kyle Ct

(941) 907-8175

1 person is looking at this business

Elysian Salon & Day Spa
5.0
(114) · Wellness

4792 Windsor Commons Ct

(904) 374-5634

1 person is looking at this business

June Schamp Day Spa Skin and Body Care
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1326 Forrest Ave

(302) 678-1160
Robert Prewitt DC
5.0
(4) · Wellness

11928 Montgomery Road

(513) 774-9800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Blue Lotus Spa (formerly Blue Lotus Skin Studio) specializes in Skincare, Body work/Massage, including Ashiatsu, Makeup (including airbrush makeup), Threading for facial hair removal, full body waxing and Nail care. It’s where people go to receive the latest treatments by therapists who are as compassionate as they are knowledgeable and talented in their field. The surroundings are serene, including a fireplace and water fountains. We look forward to meeting you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
539
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Maria Cesilia Lauer on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/02/2019, 03:06 AM
    Christine is super nice and really accommodating. I went for a massage; the atmosphere was really comforting and the swedish and scalp massages are incredibly relaxing! I highly recommend.
    Alexandria Grace on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/19/2019, 11:46 AM
    Went the other day for a prenatal massage and was so glad I did! Christine knew exactly what to do to relieve all the discomfort and pressures of pregnancy! I highly recommend this spa and encourage you to make an appointment today...You will not regret it! I can’t wait to go back!
    Shannon Murphy on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/12/2019, 13:53 PM
    I had a wonderful experience at Blue Lotus Spa. I met with Chris, she is super nice and friendly. I was greeted promptly and my appointment was right on time. I expressed through message when I booked my appointment that I would like to have my eye brows threaded and that I was possibly interested in henna tinting. She stated that she could do the threading at the time I requested, and we could talk about the henna tinting. She was thorough and explained the process to me. I am looking forward to my next appointment with her. If you are like me and search for honest reviews, I hope this one motivates you book an appointment! I had tried another threading place roughly 2 months ago and I did ...  more>>
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Karen Ahola on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/16/2019, 02:32 AM
    I love this place! It’s been a while since I’ve been threaded, had my shoulders worked out and learned makeup tips! still have to come back to try an Ashiatsu experience. Love you! 💙
    Tonya Casey on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/16/2019, 00:08 AM
    I went to Blue Lotus Spa for the first time a couple of months ago for a massage. I have to say it was the best massage I’ve ever had! Christine is super nice and she was able to customize the massage to my needs. I was a little torn about what type of massage to get because, on the one hand, I wanted to relax but, on the other hand, I really needed a steam roller to get all the knots out of me. Christine ended up doing a deep tissue massage. Don’t let anyone tell you that a deep tissue massage is supposed to hurt (I’ve been told by other massage therapists that you know it’s working if it hurts) because, done right, a deep tissue massage should not hurt. The pressure was perfect throughout ...  more>>
    Jessica Cordeiro on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/31/2019, 00:07 AM
    I just had my very first swedish massage with Christine and it was amazing! This spa is so clean and inviting! Will be back!
    Callie Nunez on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/21/2018, 00:41 AM
    Got my eyebrows threaded there today and I am absolutely in love with both the service and the outcome! Will definitely be going back :)
    Yvette Hebert Anger on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/16/2018, 00:04 AM
    Best massage around! Come see Chris
    Brendan Sullivan on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/11/2018, 01:23 AM
    I have been getting deep tissue massage for over 15 years with a half dozen therapists and was recently recommended to Rhonda by a trusted friend. Rhonda has her own unique style and has an intuitive ability to pinpoint a problem area and chase down the cause. She put me at ease upon arrival with her calm and gentle demeanor. I am happy to say Rhonda will be my message therapist for years to come.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.