Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Hills Sports & Spine Rehabilitation

Own this business?
5.0
99 reviews
|Wellness|Braintree, MA 02184

340 Wood Rd #303, Suite 303, Braintree, MA 02184

(781) 535-6053

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Massage By Joan Kissimmee Fl
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1633 East Vine Street

(407) 489-1687

4 people are looking at this business

Southwest Sports & Spine
5.0
(12) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200

3 people are looking at this business

East End Physical Therapy
5.0
(5) · Wellness

300 Pantigo Pl

(631) 329-1828

5 people are looking at this business

Arizona Physical Therapy Specialists
5.0
(15) · Wellness

6245 N 24th Pkwy #105

(602) 997-7844

1 person is looking at this business

Integrated Physical Medicine
5.0
(140) · Wellness

2592

(815) 717-8355

2 people are looking at this business

Dynamic Physical Therapy
5.0
(13) · Wellness

2445 Centreville Road

(703) 793-4851

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our team of expert physical therapists uses a modern, active approach that is designed to address the cause of your pain and not just the symptoms. Instead of quick fixes, we focus on long-term solutions. Instead of telling you to throttle back, we encourage you to keep moving. From your first comprehensive evaluation to your last visit, our goal is to motivate you, educate you, and make sure pain never gets in your way again. That's true rehabilitation!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
99 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
86 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/27/2019, 03:01 AM
If the thoracic spine lacks extension motion, it will feel difficult to fully elevate the shoulders during an reaching or an overhead press. This snow angel exercise can be good practice. Try to keep your arms in contact with the floor for the whole movement.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/26/2019, 16:00 PM
Eighty percent of spinal rotation occurs in the thoracic spine. This open book stretch is a great mobility drill to loosen up the mid back.
Blue Hills Sports & Spine Rehabilitation on Facebook

2 months ago

09/26/2019, 11:04 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/24/2019, 12:57 PM
Did you know limitations in thoracic spine range of motion have been linked to low back pain, neck pain, + rotator cuff disorders? Over the week we'll share 4 mobility exercises that are great for addressing these limitations, starting with Thoracic Extension with a foam roller.
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/23/2019, 10:44 AM
Recovery from an injury can be anything but easy. One of the biggest trends in research is the power of our mindset. Focusing on what you can't do leads to poorer outcomes, less effectiveness, and more pain! Could use some PT? Let Blue Hills coach you to better outcomes!
Blue Hills Sports & Spine Rehabilitation on Facebook

3 months ago

09/20/2019, 01:26 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/18/2019, 01:26 AM
Accel Physical Therapy in Brunswick, ME; a fellow Pinnacle Rehabilitation Network office, is currently hiring a physical therapist! The ideal candidate will have an appreciation for outcomes based care, practicing at the highest levels of license, and value continuing education/life long learning. Evidence based manual techniques including Dry Needling, Spinal Manipulation/Mobilization, Extremity Manipulation, Differential Diagnosis, and IASTM are a plus. Current or pending Maine Physical Therapy License is a must. For details – and to submit your resume – please email Scott at shannigan@accelptme.com.
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/13/2019, 09:34 AM
These Serratus Push Ups are a tough but great exercise for adding support to the muscles surrounding the shoulder blades that support our posture and head during anything to sitting to lifting!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/12/2019, 02:13 AM
Gravity is a force our muscles work against all day, including our neck muscles which keep our head upright in sitting and standing. Neck Extension helps to build a stronger, more supportive neck.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.