Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Hills Sports & Spine Rehabilitation

Own this business?
5.0
94 reviews
|Wellness|Braintree, MA 02184

340 Wood Rd #303, Suite 303, Braintree, MA 02184

(781) 535-6053

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Physical Therapy Advantage Pc
5.0
(63) · Wellness

35 S Randall Rd

(630) 892-8003

2 people are looking at this business

Active Solutions Physical Therapy
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1926 Via Centre b

(760) 758-4770
Interactive Physical Therapy
5.0
(21) · Wellness

3627 SE 29th St #107

(785) 266-4600
Loralie Grigas, MSW, LCSW, LCAS, SAE
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1328 North Lake Park Boulevard

(910) 617-4675
Apex Physical Therapy Concepts
5.0
(35) · Wellness

15751 San Carlos Blvd # 4

(239) 337-2739

7 people are looking at this business

Active Physical Therapy
5.0
(9) · Wellness

1415 W Dravus St

(206) 284-9088

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our team of expert physical therapists uses a modern, active approach that is designed to address the cause of your pain and not just the symptoms. Instead of quick fixes, we focus on long-term solutions. Instead of telling you to throttle back, we encourage you to keep moving. From your first comprehensive evaluation to your last visit, our goal is to motivate you, educate you, and make sure pain never gets in your way again. That's true rehabilitation!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
94 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
81 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Blue Hills Sports & Spine Rehabilitation on Facebook

3 days ago

09/20/2019, 01:26 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

5 days ago

09/18/2019, 01:26 AM
Accel Physical Therapy in Brunswick, ME; a fellow Pinnacle Rehabilitation Network office, is currently hiring a physical therapist! The ideal candidate will have an appreciation for outcomes based care, practicing at the highest levels of license, and value continuing education/life long learning. Evidence based manual techniques including Dry Needling, Spinal Manipulation/Mobilization, Extremity Manipulation, Differential Diagnosis, and IASTM are a plus. Current or pending Maine Physical Therapy License is a must. For details – and to submit your resume – please email Scott at shannigan@accelptme.com.
Anonymous on Facebook

10 days ago

09/13/2019, 09:34 AM
These Serratus Push Ups are a tough but great exercise for adding support to the muscles surrounding the shoulder blades that support our posture and head during anything to sitting to lifting!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Anonymous on Facebook

11 days ago

09/12/2019, 02:13 AM
Gravity is a force our muscles work against all day, including our neck muscles which keep our head upright in sitting and standing. Neck Extension helps to build a stronger, more supportive neck.
Anonymous on Facebook

12 days ago

09/11/2019, 03:31 AM
Tight muscles are usually weak muscles! This exercise not only adds strength to the Upper Trapezius muscle but can also help reduce tightness in the neck and shoulders.
Anonymous on Facebook

13 days ago

09/10/2019, 10:55 AM
Having neck pain? Our neck has muscles that need strength, too! This week we will be going over four, equipment free, neck exercises that can be done anywhere!
Blue Hills Sports & Spine Rehabilitation on Facebook

15 days ago

09/08/2019, 14:35 PM
Blue Hills Sports & Spine Rehabilitation on Facebook

21 days ago

09/02/2019, 10:15 AM
Blue Hills Sports & Spine Rehabilitation on Facebook

a month ago

08/27/2019, 04:50 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.