Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Hills Sport and Spine Rehabilitation

Own this business?
5.0
106 reviews
|Wellness|Boston, MA 02114

1704, 30 Lancaster St #100, Boston, MA 02114

(617) 367-4700

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Personal Physical Therapy
5.0
(2) · Wellness

221 Boston Post Rd E # 270

(508) 481-5519

1 person is looking at this business

Limitless Mobile Physical Therapy
5.0
(7) · Wellness

80 Fawcett St Unit 422

(617) 902-0659
Progress Rehabilitation
5.0
(1) · Wellness

165 Court St

(508) 897-0007
Advantage Phys Therapy
5.0
(3) · Wellness

1440 Grand Army of the Republic Hwy #2

(508) 675-0248

2 people are looking at this business

Wellspring Physical Therapy
5.0
(2) · Wellness

34 Danielson Pike

(401) 647-4455

1 person is looking at this business

Baystate Physical Therapy
5.0
(14) · Wellness

1054 County St

(508) 674-6474

About

Specialties Blue Hills Sports & Spine Rehabilitation is a Physical Therapist owned and operated practice in Boston (near North Station). We are experts in pain and musculoskeletal dysfunction and we restore your overall health and wellness. We provide evidence based treatments that address the root cause of pain by restoring motion, strength and flexibility and our clients love it . And you will to. We provide exceptional service, and value, in a fun and encouraging atmosphere for the best possible outcome, despite the challenges of our current healthcare system. We provide treatment for a wide variety of orthopedic and sport injuries. Our clinic is fully equipped with state of the art thera

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
106 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
101 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Blue Hills Sports & Spine Rehabilitation on Facebook

a month ago

09/20/2019, 01:41 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/18/2019, 03:43 AM
Accel Physical Therapy in Brunswick, ME; a fellow Pinnacle Rehabilitation Network office, is currently hiring a physical therapist! The ideal candidate will have an appreciation for outcomes based care, practicing at the highest levels of license, and value continuing education/life long learning. Evidence based manual techniques including Dry Needling, Spinal Manipulation/Mobilization, Extremity Manipulation, Differential Diagnosis, and IASTM are a plus. Current or pending Maine Physical Therapy License is a must. For details – and to submit your resume – please email Scott at shannigan@accelptme.com.
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/16/2019, 04:20 AM
Disuse atrophy occurs from not using a muscle or a disconnection of the nerve signals to the muscle. When muscles aren't used, they slowly become weaker. Eventually, they begin to shrink. Decrease disuse and begin your active recovery today! http://ow.ly/Kq2q50wbEBj
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Blue Hills Sports & Spine Rehabilitation on Facebook

a month ago

09/14/2019, 06:30 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/13/2019, 01:25 AM
These Serratus Push Ups are a tough but great exercise for adding support to the muscles surrounding the shoulder blades that support our posture and head during anything to sitting to lifting!
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/12/2019, 05:11 AM
Gravity is a force our muscles work against all day, including our neck muscles which keep our head upright in sitting and standing. Neck Extension helps to build a stronger, more supportive neck.
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/11/2019, 18:57 PM
Tight muscles are usually weak muscles! This exercise not only adds strength to the Upper Trapezius muscle but can also help reduce tightness in the neck and shoulders.
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/10/2019, 14:44 PM
Having neck pain? Our neck has muscles that need strength, too! This week we will be going over four, equipment free, neck exercises that can be done anywhere!
Blue Hills Sports & Spine Rehabilitation on Facebook

a month ago

09/08/2019, 15:49 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.