Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Aroma Spas

Own this business?
4.9
13 reviews
|Beauty|Cupertino, KY 95014

10767 N Wolfe Rd, Cupertino, KY 95014

(408) 777-8008

http://www.bluearomaspas.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Estheticians

5139 41st St W

(941) 877-1665

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Estheticians

7725 County Road 116 SE

(507) 398-6686

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Estheticians

928 Hyte St

(630) 542-0482

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Eyelash Service

11636 1/2 Barrington Ct

(323) 806-1413

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

954 Palm Ave

(310) 245-2260

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Estheticians

1712 W Beverly Blvd Ste 103

(323) 725-0403
About

Message from Blue Aroma Spas --Its time to start your journey to relaxation. Our therapists Unique Taiwan Style Massage will invigorate your senses. As you lay down and the essential oil first touches your skin the room fills with pure aroma. When you take your first breath all your anxieties and stress seem to melt away. Your mind, body, and spirit begin drifting deeper and deeper into a state of bliss. More about Blue Aroma Spas We are one of the few who offer "aromotherapy". It surely is a relaxing massage with the use of essentail oil; specific aromas carried by essential oils have curative effects. We offer full body massage, foot massage...many more

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
13 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JAY on BirdEye

5 years ago

01/09/2015, 06:42 AM
Good place
JAY on BirdEye

5 years ago

01/09/2015, 06:41 AM
Good place
Chn V. on BirdEye

6 years ago

06/23/2014, 06:44 AM
Blue Aroma Spas TEL:408-777-8008 20916 Homestead Road #C Cupertino CA.95014 bluearomaspas@yahoo.com Office Hours: Open 7 Days 10:00AM to 10:00PM Appointment only
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
樂果 愛. on BirdEye

6 years ago

06/23/2014, 06:42 AM
Blue Aroma Spas TEL:408-777-8008 20916 Homestead Road #C Cupertino CA.95014 bluearomaspas@yahoo.com Office Hours: Open 7 Days 10:00AM to 10:00PM Appointment only
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

06/24/2012, 07:20 AM
New promotion offer....For each 60 minute session, receive an additional 30 minutes for free.
Blue Aroma Spas on Facebook

8 years ago

06/24/2012, 06:00 AM
Rich M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/28/2011, 18:07 PM
Fantastic!! most rewarding experience.. Great Massage Sweet Masseuse relaxing enviornment Overall, definitely a 5 star and going back soon!
Cyrus R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/28/2011, 16:16 PM
The Very Best... Great massage in my neighborhood!! Who knew? I went to Blue Aroma Spa yesterday for a massage and was so excited to see how conveniently located it is. The place is immaculate and the staff is very friendly. #8 was my massage therapist, and while she said she doesn't do deep tissue, but she really was able to use a lot of pressure. The massage was very relaxing and I especially liked the use of hot towels. When she finished my backside, she placed a hot towel across my back, left it there for a minute then gently wiped off the essential oil. The same was done for my neck and chest. Also, they use essential oil which was a nice change from the other spas that use baby oils. Lastly, the prices are more than reasonable compared to other places in the Cupertino. A couple tips: do schedule an appointment before you go in, and do ask them to see if they have specials.
Kenny R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/28/2011, 06:59 AM
Highly recommend.... I have to go 5 stars for Blue Aroma. It is definitely not the high end spa experience other places offer, but I'll gladly forgo the frills because the massage itself is amazing. The last time I floated out of there feeling like I could die happy. Whenever I've had a rough week I book myself for an hour. Affordable luxury at its best! Love it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.