Logo White
Watch Demo

Blossom Med Spa

Own this business?
5.0
202 reviews
|Wellness|Lancaster, PA 17603

190 Good Dr, Lancaster, PA 17603

(717) 208-7070

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in a variety of skin treatments including; Microdermabrasion, Botox, Dermal Fillers, Laser Skin Treatments, Laser Resurfacing, Laser Tattoo Removal, Sclerotherapy, Medical Grade Peels, Microneedling, Prescription Facials, Laser Pigment Removal, Laser Hair Removal, Therapeutic Massage, Body Wraps. Also the removal of Skin Tags, Cherry Hemangiomas, Telangiectasia, Milia, Sebaceous Hyperplasia,and Cholesterol Deposits. We proudly use the EndyMed Pro for RF Intensif Needling and Face and Body Contouring/Tightening!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
202 reviews
5174
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 171 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsea Riggeal on Facebook

9 months ago

02/04/2019, 08:31 AM
I love getting facials there with the microdermabrasion treatments. The spray tans are amazing for all occasions and massages are just wonderful. Very professional and personal atmosphere. Looking to try a few new treatments this year.
Business Response:

Thank you Chelsea for your sweet review! We are thrilled you have been happy with your services. Looking forward to treating you to some new services soon! ♥️♥️♥️

Stacie Hess on Facebook

9 months ago

01/31/2019, 05:27 AM
I had my first microneedling appointment with Shannon! It was amazing! The room used is clean and completely sanitized. Shannon is extremely professional and explained everything in detail before during and after. I’m very excited for my next session!
Business Response:

Thank you Stacie for your kind review! We can’t wait to see the results you will achieve with Microneedling! We are thrilled you’ve had a wonderful experience and we look forward to treating you soon!♥️♥️♥️

Abby Foster on Facebook

10 months ago

01/27/2019, 13:36 PM
A great place! Their office is very clean and relaxing. The staff is great and knowledgeable. Their sales and rewards programs help and seem to be offered often. They are very kind to their customers!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review Abby! I’m glad to hear that you have had such a positive experience. We look forward to treating you again soon! ♥️♥️♥️

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Angie Gillogly on Facebook

10 months ago

01/24/2019, 16:31 PM
I love this place! I've done microneedleing twice & absolutely love my results!!! It's fading some deep acne scars I was afraid wouldn't go away...I'm looking forward to my next one & I can't wait to try Lase to target those stubborn ones to have the skin I did before 😊 Thanks Valerie for helping me get my confidence back!! I highly recommend their skin care lines as well, I'm in love with so many products from PCA & can even find medical grade products that you can only get from a Med Spa. Great staff, great location, great service, & great prices! I give u ladies 6 out of 5 stars & if u haven't been here u are definitely missing out!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Angie, you are so sweet! You are always such a joy . We are thrilled you are seeing improvements in your skin and we KNOW you’ll love the LaseMD! We look forward to even more improvements and will see you soon:-) ♥️♥️♥️

Rashell Heibel on Facebook

10 months ago

01/21/2019, 12:53 PM
The Aerolase treatments are amazing! It can erase fine lines, reduce the appearance of deeper wrinkles and scars. Gives your skin an overall brighter/refreshed appearance.
Business Response:

Rashell, thank you for your review! We happen to agree that the Aerolase is a really great treatment. We are glad you are happy with your outcome so far! ♥️♥️♥️

Faith Moore on Facebook

10 months ago

01/20/2019, 15:11 PM
I have been going to BLOSSOM every month for a facial for 5 years. I wouldnt go anywhere else. you guys are AWESONE
Business Response:

Faith, thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to treating you very soon. You’re the best! ♥️♥️♥️

Debra Martin Berkoski on Facebook

10 months ago

01/20/2019, 12:09 PM
The Spa and all the employees are 1#have been a customer for a few years. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you Deb! Your loyalty to Blossom is beyond appreciated. We always enjoy seeing you! You’re the best! ♥️♥️♥️

Stephanie Wood on Facebook

10 months ago

01/20/2019, 10:43 AM
I found this place by attending their open house and decided to try their laser treatments. It was reasonably priced and the staff is very friendly. They even called me at home after my treatment to check in and see how I was feeling and how my skin felt. I’m excited to try some of their other services. I would definitely recommend this place.
Business Response:

Thank you Stephanie for your kind review. We look forward to having you try other services as well. Our clients are very important to us. We are happy you have had such a positive experience! Looking forward to seeing you soon! ♥️♥️♥️

Leah Joy Young on Facebook

10 months ago

01/04/2019, 10:40 AM
Valerie is fantastic! Professional, knowledgeable, so friendly.
Business Response:

Leah, thank you for your review! We have to agree that Valerie is pretty awesome. We are happy you have had a positive experience! We look forward to treating you soon! ♥️♥️♥️

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.